What is the time difference between Taipei, Taiwan and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Taipei and Los Angeles

Time difference between Taipei, Taiwan and Los Angeles, USA is:

-15:0 hours

Taipei is 15:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 4:00 pm in Taipei (same calendar day)
Los Angeles ↔ Taipei
When it is in Taipei,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
TaipeiSun, 26 March 2017 03:21 PM CST - China Standard Time
Los AngelesSun, 26 March 2017 12:21 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Taipei to Los Angeles

Time difference between CST and PDT

Are You located in Taipei and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Taipei and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
Taipei, Taiwan time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am CST Taipei time = 9:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 am CST Taipei time = 10:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 am CST Taipei time = 11:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 am CST Taipei time = 12:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 am CST Taipei time = 1:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 am CST Taipei time = 2:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 am CST Taipei time = 3:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 am CST Taipei time = 4:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 am CST Taipei time = 5:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 am CST Taipei time = 6:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 am CST Taipei time = 7:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 am CST Taipei time = 8:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
12:00 pm CST Taipei time = 9:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 pm CST Taipei time = 10:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 pm CST Taipei time = 11:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 pm CST Taipei time = 12:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 pm CST Taipei time = 1:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 pm CST Taipei time = 2:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 pm CST Taipei time = 3:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 pm CST Taipei time = 4:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 pm CST Taipei time = 5:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 pm CST Taipei time = 6:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 pm CST Taipei time = 7:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 pm CST Taipei time = 8:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Taipei in Taiwan and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Taipei.

Taipei:Los Angeles:
Taiwan and USA time difference

Cities near Los Angeles:
San Jose
Las Vegas
Fresno
Anaheim
Long Beach

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Taipei and Los Angeles.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools