What is the time difference between Taipei, Taiwan and San Francisco, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Taipei and San Francisco

Time difference between Taipei, Taiwan and San Francisco, USA is:

-15:0 hours

Taipei is 15:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 1:00 am in San Francisco, it is 4:00 pm in Taipei (same calendar day)
San Francisco ↔ Taipei
When it is in Taipei,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
TaipeiThu, 23 March 2017 06:27 PM CST - China Standard Time
San FranciscoThu, 23 March 2017 03:27 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Taipei to San Francisco

Time difference between CST and PDT

Are You located in Taipei and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Taipei and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.
Taipei, Taiwan time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am CST Taipei time = 9:00 am PDT San Francisco time
1:00 am CST Taipei time = 10:00 am PDT San Francisco time
2:00 am CST Taipei time = 11:00 am PDT San Francisco time
3:00 am CST Taipei time = 12:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
4:00 am CST Taipei time = 1:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
5:00 am CST Taipei time = 2:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
6:00 am CST Taipei time = 3:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
7:00 am CST Taipei time = 4:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
8:00 am CST Taipei time = 5:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
9:00 am CST Taipei time = 6:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
10:00 am CST Taipei time = 7:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
11:00 am CST Taipei time = 8:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
12:00 pm CST Taipei time = 9:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
1:00 pm CST Taipei time = 10:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
2:00 pm CST Taipei time = 11:00 pm PDT San Francisco time
3:00 pm CST Taipei time = 12:00 am PDT San Francisco time
4:00 pm CST Taipei time = 1:00 am PDT San Francisco time
5:00 pm CST Taipei time = 2:00 am PDT San Francisco time
6:00 pm CST Taipei time = 3:00 am PDT San Francisco time
7:00 pm CST Taipei time = 4:00 am PDT San Francisco time
8:00 pm CST Taipei time = 5:00 am PDT San Francisco time
9:00 pm CST Taipei time = 6:00 am PDT San Francisco time
10:00 pm CST Taipei time = 7:00 am PDT San Francisco time
11:00 pm CST Taipei time = 8:00 am PDT San Francisco time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Taipei in Taiwan and San Francisco in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Francisco after selecting a time in Taipei.

Taipei:San Francisco:
Taiwan and USA time difference

Cities near San Francisco:
San Jose
Fresno
Carson City
Sacramento
Stockton

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Taipei and San Francisco.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools