What is the time difference between Tampa, Florida and Hong Kong, Hong Kong?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Tampa and Hong Kong

Time difference between Tampa, USA and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is:

+13:0 hours

Hong Kong is 13:0 hours ahead of Tampa
That means when it is 1:00 am in Tampa, it is 2:00 pm in Hong Kong (same calendar day)
Hong Kong ↔ Tampa
When it is in Tampa,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Tampa - USATue, 21 February 2017 12:08 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Hong Kong - Hong KongTue, 21 February 2017 01:08 PM HKT - Hong Kong Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Tampa to Hong Kong

Time difference between EST and HKT


Are You located in Tampa and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hong Kong? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Tampa and Hong Kong to find out the convenient timings.
 
Tampa, Florida time to Hong Kong, Hong Kong time converter
12:00 am EST Tampa time = 1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 am EST Tampa time = 2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 am EST Tampa time = 3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 am EST Tampa time = 4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 am EST Tampa time = 5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 am EST Tampa time = 6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 am EST Tampa time = 7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 am EST Tampa time = 8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 am EST Tampa time = 9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 am EST Tampa time = 10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 am EST Tampa time = 11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 am EST Tampa time = 12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
12:00 pm EST Tampa time = 1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 pm EST Tampa time = 2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 pm EST Tampa time = 3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 pm EST Tampa time = 4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 pm EST Tampa time = 5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 pm EST Tampa time = 6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 pm EST Tampa time = 7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 pm EST Tampa time = 8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 pm EST Tampa time = 9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 pm EST Tampa time = 10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 pm EST Tampa time = 11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 pm EST Tampa time = 12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Tampa and other cities
Time difference: Hong Kong and other cities

Cities near Hong Kong:
Canton
Kowloon

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Tampa in USA and Hong Kong in Hong Kong. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Hong Kong after selecting a time in Tampa. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Tampa and Hong Kong. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools