What is the time difference between Tel Aviv, Israel and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Tel Aviv and Los Angeles

Time difference between Tel Aviv, Israel and Los Angeles, USA is:

-10:0 hours

Tel Aviv is 10:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 6:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 4:00 pm in Tel Aviv
Los Angeles ↔ Tel Aviv
When it is in Tel Aviv,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Tel Aviv - IsraelMon, 27 February 2017 03:40 PM IST - Israel Standard Time
Los Angeles - USAMon, 27 February 2017 05:40 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Tel Aviv to Los Angeles

Time difference between IST and PST


Are You located in Tel Aviv and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Tel Aviv and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
 
Tel Aviv, Israel time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
1:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
2:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
3:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
4:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
5:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
6:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
7:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
8:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
9:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
10:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 12:00 am PST Los Angeles time
11:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 1:00 am PST Los Angeles time
12:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 2:00 am PST Los Angeles time
1:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 3:00 am PST Los Angeles time
2:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 4:00 am PST Los Angeles time
3:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 5:00 am PST Los Angeles time
4:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 6:00 am PST Los Angeles time
5:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 7:00 am PST Los Angeles time
6:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 8:00 am PST Los Angeles time
7:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 9:00 am PST Los Angeles time
8:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 10:00 am PST Los Angeles time
9:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 11:00 am PST Los Angeles time
10:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
11:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Tel Aviv and other cities
Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities

Cities near Los Angeles:
Tijuana
Riverside

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Tel Aviv in Israel and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Tel Aviv. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Tel Aviv and Los Angeles. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools