What is the time difference between Tel Aviv, Israel and Mumbai, India?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Tel Aviv time to Mumbai

Time difference between Tel Aviv, Israel and Mumbai, India is:

+2:30 hours

Mumbai is 2:30 hours ahead of Tel Aviv
That means when it is 9:00 am in Tel Aviv, it is 11:30 am in Mumbai

Current time in Tel Aviv is:
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:17 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
Time zone abbreviation:
IDT - Israel Daylight Time
DST starts on Fri, 27 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 25 Oct 2015

Mumbai current local time is:
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:47 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
Time zone abbreviation:
IST - India Standard Time
Travel distance from Tel Aviv to Mumbai

Restaurants and Hotels in Tel Aviv Restaurants and Hotels in Mumbai


Time difference between:


And:

 

Mumbai ↔ Tel Aviv
When it is in Tel Aviv,

Convert Tel Aviv IDT time to other time zones Convert Mumbai IST time to other time zones Tel Aviv sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Mumbai Time difference between Tel Aviv & other cities Mumbai time difference Time difference between Israel and India
 

Time difference between IDT and IST

Are You located in Tel Aviv and planning to chat or make a phone call to Mumbai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Tel Aviv and Mumbai to find out the convenient timings.

Tel Aviv, Israel time to Mumbai, India time converter
12:00 am IDT Tel Aviv time = 2:30 am IST Mumbai time
1:00 am IDT Tel Aviv time = 3:30 am IST Mumbai time
2:00 am IDT Tel Aviv time = 4:30 am IST Mumbai time
3:00 am IDT Tel Aviv time = 5:30 am IST Mumbai time
4:00 am IDT Tel Aviv time = 6:30 am IST Mumbai time
5:00 am IDT Tel Aviv time = 7:30 am IST Mumbai time
6:00 am IDT Tel Aviv time = 8:30 am IST Mumbai time
7:00 am IDT Tel Aviv time = 9:30 am IST Mumbai time
8:00 am IDT Tel Aviv time = 10:30 am IST Mumbai time
9:00 am IDT Tel Aviv time = 11:30 am IST Mumbai time
10:00 am IDT Tel Aviv time = 12:30 pm IST Mumbai time
11:00 am IDT Tel Aviv time = 1:30 pm IST Mumbai time
12:00 pm IDT Tel Aviv time = 2:30 pm IST Mumbai time
1:00 pm IDT Tel Aviv time = 3:30 pm IST Mumbai time
2:00 pm IDT Tel Aviv time = 4:30 pm IST Mumbai time
3:00 pm IDT Tel Aviv time = 5:30 pm IST Mumbai time
4:00 pm IDT Tel Aviv time = 6:30 pm IST Mumbai time
5:00 pm IDT Tel Aviv time = 7:30 pm IST Mumbai time
6:00 pm IDT Tel Aviv time = 8:30 pm IST Mumbai time
7:00 pm IDT Tel Aviv time = 9:30 pm IST Mumbai time
8:00 pm IDT Tel Aviv time = 10:30 pm IST Mumbai time
9:00 pm IDT Tel Aviv time = 11:30 pm IST Mumbai time
10:00 pm IDT Tel Aviv time = 12:30 am IST Mumbai time
11:00 pm IDT Tel Aviv time = 1:30 am IST Mumbai time
Traveling to Mumbai? See other cities near Mumbai:
Time difference between Tel Aviv and Porbandar
Time difference between Tel Aviv and Navi Mumbai
Time difference between Tel Aviv and Bombay
Time difference between Tel Aviv and Poona
Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools