What is the time difference between Tel Aviv, Israel and San Diego, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Tel Aviv and San Diego

Time difference between Tel Aviv, Israel and San Diego, USA is:

-9:0 hours

Tel Aviv is 9:0 hours ahead of San Diego
That means when it is 8:00 am in San Diego, it is 5:00 pm in Tel Aviv
San Diego ↔ Tel Aviv
When it is in Tel Aviv,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Tel AvivThu, 23 March 2017 12:09 AM IST - Israel Standard Time
San DiegoWed, 22 March 2017 03:09 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Tel Aviv to San Diego

Time difference between IST and PDT

Are You located in Tel Aviv and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Diego? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Tel Aviv and San Diego to find out the convenient timings.
Tel Aviv, Israel time to San Diego, California time converter
12:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 3:00 pm PDT San Diego time
1:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 4:00 pm PDT San Diego time
2:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 5:00 pm PDT San Diego time
3:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 6:00 pm PDT San Diego time
4:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 7:00 pm PDT San Diego time
5:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 8:00 pm PDT San Diego time
6:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 9:00 pm PDT San Diego time
7:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 10:00 pm PDT San Diego time
8:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 11:00 pm PDT San Diego time
9:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 12:00 am PDT San Diego time
10:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 1:00 am PDT San Diego time
11:00 am IST Tel Aviv time = 2:00 am PDT San Diego time
12:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 3:00 am PDT San Diego time
1:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 4:00 am PDT San Diego time
2:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 5:00 am PDT San Diego time
3:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 6:00 am PDT San Diego time
4:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 7:00 am PDT San Diego time
5:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 8:00 am PDT San Diego time
6:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 9:00 am PDT San Diego time
7:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 10:00 am PDT San Diego time
8:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 11:00 am PDT San Diego time
9:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 12:00 pm PDT San Diego time
10:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 1:00 pm PDT San Diego time
11:00 pm IST Tel Aviv time = 2:00 pm PDT San Diego time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Tel Aviv in Israel and San Diego in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Diego after selecting a time in Tel Aviv.

Tel Aviv:San Diego:
Israel and USA time difference

Cities near San Diego:
Las Vegas
Long Beach
Mexicali
Fresno
Tijuana

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Tel Aviv and San Diego.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools