What is the time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Augusta, Maine?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Tokyo time to Augusta

Time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Augusta, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Tokyo is 13:0 hours ahead of Augusta
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Augusta, it is 2:00 pm in Tokyo (same calendar day)

Flight duration / travel distance from Tokyo to Augusta

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Augusta ↔ Tokyo
When it is in Tokyo,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Tokyo - JapanFri, 26 Aug 2016 03:41 PM JST - Japan Standard Time
Augusta - USAFri, 26 Aug 2016 02:41 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between JST and EDT


Are You located in Tokyo and planning to chat or make a phone call to Augusta? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Tokyo and Augusta to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Tokyo, Japan time to Augusta, Maine time converter
12:00 am JST Tokyo time = 11:00 am EDT Augusta time
1:00 am JST Tokyo time = 12:00 pm EDT Augusta time
2:00 am JST Tokyo time = 1:00 pm EDT Augusta time
3:00 am JST Tokyo time = 2:00 pm EDT Augusta time
4:00 am JST Tokyo time = 3:00 pm EDT Augusta time
5:00 am JST Tokyo time = 4:00 pm EDT Augusta time
6:00 am JST Tokyo time = 5:00 pm EDT Augusta time
7:00 am JST Tokyo time = 6:00 pm EDT Augusta time
8:00 am JST Tokyo time = 7:00 pm EDT Augusta time
9:00 am JST Tokyo time = 8:00 pm EDT Augusta time
10:00 am JST Tokyo time = 9:00 pm EDT Augusta time
11:00 am JST Tokyo time = 10:00 pm EDT Augusta time
12:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 11:00 pm EDT Augusta time
1:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 12:00 am EDT Augusta time
2:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 1:00 am EDT Augusta time
3:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 2:00 am EDT Augusta time
4:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 3:00 am EDT Augusta time
5:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 4:00 am EDT Augusta time
6:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 5:00 am EDT Augusta time
7:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 6:00 am EDT Augusta time
8:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 7:00 am EDT Augusta time
9:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 8:00 am EDT Augusta time
10:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 9:00 am EDT Augusta time
11:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 10:00 am EDT Augusta time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools