What is the time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Tokyo and Honolulu

Time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Honolulu, USA is:

-19:0 hours

Tokyo is 19:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 1:00 am in Honolulu, it is 8:00 pm in Tokyo (same calendar day)
Honolulu ↔ Tokyo
When it is in Tokyo,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Tokyo - JapanWed, 25 January 2017 06:21 AM JST - Japan Standard Time
Honolulu - USATue, 24 January 2017 11:21 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Tokyo to Honolulu

Time difference between JST and HST


Are You located in Tokyo and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Tokyo and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Tokyo, Japan time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am JST Tokyo time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 am JST Tokyo time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 am JST Tokyo time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 am JST Tokyo time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 am JST Tokyo time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am JST Tokyo time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am JST Tokyo time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am JST Tokyo time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 am JST Tokyo time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 am JST Tokyo time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 am JST Tokyo time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 am JST Tokyo time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Tokyo in Japan and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Tokyo. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Tokyo and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Tokyo and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:
Hilo
Lihue

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools