What is the time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Melbourne, Australia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Tokyo and Melbourne

Time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Melbourne, Australia is:

+2:0 hours

Melbourne is 2:0 hours ahead of Tokyo
That means when it is 9:00 am in Tokyo, it is 11:00 am in Melbourne
Melbourne ↔ Tokyo
When it is in Tokyo,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
TokyoSun, 26 March 2017 06:44 AM JST - Japan Standard Time
MelbourneSun, 26 March 2017 08:44 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Tokyo to Melbourne

Time difference between JST and AEDT

Are You located in Tokyo and planning to chat or make a phone call to Melbourne? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Tokyo and Melbourne to find out the convenient timings.
Tokyo, Japan time to Melbourne, Australia time converter
12:00 am JST Tokyo time = 2:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 am JST Tokyo time = 3:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 am JST Tokyo time = 4:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 am JST Tokyo time = 5:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 am JST Tokyo time = 6:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 am JST Tokyo time = 7:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 am JST Tokyo time = 8:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 am JST Tokyo time = 9:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 am JST Tokyo time = 10:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 am JST Tokyo time = 11:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 am JST Tokyo time = 12:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 am JST Tokyo time = 1:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
12:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 2:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 3:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 4:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 5:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 6:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 7:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 8:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 9:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 10:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 11:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 12:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 1:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Tokyo in Japan and Melbourne in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Melbourne after selecting a time in Tokyo.

Tokyo:Melbourne:
Japan and Australia time difference

Cities near Melbourne:

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Tokyo and Melbourne.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools