What is the time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Mumbai, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Tokyo and Mumbai

Time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Mumbai, India is:

-3:30 hours

Tokyo is 3:30 hours ahead of Mumbai
That means when it is 9:00 am in Mumbai, it is 12:30 pm in Tokyo
Mumbai ↔ Tokyo
When it is in Tokyo,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Tokyo - JapanFri, 20 January 2017 12:40 PM JST - Japan Standard Time
Mumbai - IndiaFri, 20 January 2017 09:10 AM IST - India Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Tokyo to Mumbai

Time difference between JST and IST


Are You located in Tokyo and planning to chat or make a phone call to Mumbai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Tokyo and Mumbai to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Tokyo, Japan time to Mumbai, India time converter
12:00 am JST Tokyo time = 8:30 pm IST Mumbai time
1:00 am JST Tokyo time = 9:30 pm IST Mumbai time
2:00 am JST Tokyo time = 10:30 pm IST Mumbai time
3:00 am JST Tokyo time = 11:30 pm IST Mumbai time
4:00 am JST Tokyo time = 12:30 am IST Mumbai time
5:00 am JST Tokyo time = 1:30 am IST Mumbai time
6:00 am JST Tokyo time = 2:30 am IST Mumbai time
7:00 am JST Tokyo time = 3:30 am IST Mumbai time
8:00 am JST Tokyo time = 4:30 am IST Mumbai time
9:00 am JST Tokyo time = 5:30 am IST Mumbai time
10:00 am JST Tokyo time = 6:30 am IST Mumbai time
11:00 am JST Tokyo time = 7:30 am IST Mumbai time
12:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 8:30 am IST Mumbai time
1:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 9:30 am IST Mumbai time
2:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 10:30 am IST Mumbai time
3:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 11:30 am IST Mumbai time
4:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 12:30 pm IST Mumbai time
5:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 1:30 pm IST Mumbai time
6:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 2:30 pm IST Mumbai time
7:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 3:30 pm IST Mumbai time
8:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 4:30 pm IST Mumbai time
9:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 5:30 pm IST Mumbai time
10:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 6:30 pm IST Mumbai time
11:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 7:30 pm IST Mumbai time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Tokyo in Japan and Mumbai in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Mumbai after selecting a time in Tokyo. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Tokyo and Mumbai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Tokyo and other cities
Time difference: Mumbai and other cities

Cities near Mumbai:
Pune
Surat

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools