What is the time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania?

HZ > Time zone difference > Tokyo and Pittsburgh

Time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Pittsburgh, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Tokyo is 13:0 hours ahead of Pittsburgh
That means when it is 1:00 am in Pittsburgh, it is 2:00 pm in Tokyo (same calendar day)
Pittsburgh ↔ Tokyo
When it is in Tokyo,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
TokyoThu, 23 March 2017 07:24 PM JST - Japan Standard Time
PittsburghThu, 23 March 2017 06:24 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Tokyo to Pittsburgh

Time difference between JST and EDT

Are You located in Tokyo and planning to chat or make a phone call to Pittsburgh? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Tokyo and Pittsburgh to find out the convenient timings.
Tokyo, Japan time to Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania time converter
12:00 am JST Tokyo time = 11:00 am EDT Pittsburgh time
1:00 am JST Tokyo time = 12:00 pm EDT Pittsburgh time
2:00 am JST Tokyo time = 1:00 pm EDT Pittsburgh time
3:00 am JST Tokyo time = 2:00 pm EDT Pittsburgh time
4:00 am JST Tokyo time = 3:00 pm EDT Pittsburgh time
5:00 am JST Tokyo time = 4:00 pm EDT Pittsburgh time
6:00 am JST Tokyo time = 5:00 pm EDT Pittsburgh time
7:00 am JST Tokyo time = 6:00 pm EDT Pittsburgh time
8:00 am JST Tokyo time = 7:00 pm EDT Pittsburgh time
9:00 am JST Tokyo time = 8:00 pm EDT Pittsburgh time
10:00 am JST Tokyo time = 9:00 pm EDT Pittsburgh time
11:00 am JST Tokyo time = 10:00 pm EDT Pittsburgh time
12:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 11:00 pm EDT Pittsburgh time
1:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 12:00 am EDT Pittsburgh time
2:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 1:00 am EDT Pittsburgh time
3:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 2:00 am EDT Pittsburgh time
4:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 3:00 am EDT Pittsburgh time
5:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 4:00 am EDT Pittsburgh time
6:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 5:00 am EDT Pittsburgh time
7:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 6:00 am EDT Pittsburgh time
8:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 7:00 am EDT Pittsburgh time
9:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 8:00 am EDT Pittsburgh time
10:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 9:00 am EDT Pittsburgh time
11:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 10:00 am EDT Pittsburgh time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Tokyo in Japan and Pittsburgh in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Pittsburgh after selecting a time in Tokyo.

Tokyo:Pittsburgh:
Japan and USA time difference

Cities near Pittsburgh:
Windsor
Detroit
Toledo
Mississauga
Akron

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Tokyo and Pittsburgh.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools