What is the time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Raleigh, North Carolina?

HZ > Time zone difference > Tokyo and Raleigh

Time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Raleigh, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Tokyo is 13:0 hours ahead of Raleigh
That means when it is 1:00 am in Raleigh, it is 2:00 pm in Tokyo (same calendar day)
Raleigh ↔ Tokyo
When it is in Tokyo,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
TokyoThu, 23 March 2017 09:12 PM JST - Japan Standard Time
RaleighThu, 23 March 2017 08:12 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Tokyo to Raleigh

Time difference between JST and EDT

Are You located in Tokyo and planning to chat or make a phone call to Raleigh? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Tokyo and Raleigh to find out the convenient timings.
Tokyo, Japan time to Raleigh, North Carolina time converter
12:00 am JST Tokyo time = 11:00 am EDT Raleigh time
1:00 am JST Tokyo time = 12:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
2:00 am JST Tokyo time = 1:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
3:00 am JST Tokyo time = 2:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
4:00 am JST Tokyo time = 3:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
5:00 am JST Tokyo time = 4:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
6:00 am JST Tokyo time = 5:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
7:00 am JST Tokyo time = 6:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
8:00 am JST Tokyo time = 7:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
9:00 am JST Tokyo time = 8:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
10:00 am JST Tokyo time = 9:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
11:00 am JST Tokyo time = 10:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
12:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 11:00 pm EDT Raleigh time
1:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 12:00 am EDT Raleigh time
2:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 1:00 am EDT Raleigh time
3:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 2:00 am EDT Raleigh time
4:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 3:00 am EDT Raleigh time
5:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 4:00 am EDT Raleigh time
6:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 5:00 am EDT Raleigh time
7:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 6:00 am EDT Raleigh time
8:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 7:00 am EDT Raleigh time
9:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 8:00 am EDT Raleigh time
10:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 9:00 am EDT Raleigh time
11:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 10:00 am EDT Raleigh time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Tokyo in Japan and Raleigh in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Raleigh after selecting a time in Tokyo.

Tokyo:Raleigh:
Japan and USA time difference

Cities near Raleigh:
Charleston
Washington DC
Columbia
Norfolk
Dover

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Tokyo and Raleigh.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools