What is the time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Tucson, Arizona?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Tokyo and Tucson

Time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Tucson, USA is:

-16:0 hours

Tokyo is 16:0 hours ahead of Tucson
That means when it is 1:00 am in Tucson, it is 5:00 pm in Tokyo (same calendar day)
Tucson ↔ Tokyo
When it is in Tokyo,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Tokyo - JapanSat, 21 January 2017 05:07 AM JST - Japan Standard Time
Tucson - USAFri, 20 January 2017 01:07 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Tokyo to Tucson

Time difference between JST and MST


Are You located in Tokyo and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tucson? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Tokyo and Tucson to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Tokyo, Japan time to Tucson, Arizona time converter
12:00 am JST Tokyo time = 8:00 am MST Tucson time
1:00 am JST Tokyo time = 9:00 am MST Tucson time
2:00 am JST Tokyo time = 10:00 am MST Tucson time
3:00 am JST Tokyo time = 11:00 am MST Tucson time
4:00 am JST Tokyo time = 12:00 pm MST Tucson time
5:00 am JST Tokyo time = 1:00 pm MST Tucson time
6:00 am JST Tokyo time = 2:00 pm MST Tucson time
7:00 am JST Tokyo time = 3:00 pm MST Tucson time
8:00 am JST Tokyo time = 4:00 pm MST Tucson time
9:00 am JST Tokyo time = 5:00 pm MST Tucson time
10:00 am JST Tokyo time = 6:00 pm MST Tucson time
11:00 am JST Tokyo time = 7:00 pm MST Tucson time
12:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 8:00 pm MST Tucson time
1:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 9:00 pm MST Tucson time
2:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 10:00 pm MST Tucson time
3:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 11:00 pm MST Tucson time
4:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 12:00 am MST Tucson time
5:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 1:00 am MST Tucson time
6:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 2:00 am MST Tucson time
7:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 3:00 am MST Tucson time
8:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 4:00 am MST Tucson time
9:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 5:00 am MST Tucson time
10:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 6:00 am MST Tucson time
11:00 pm JST Tokyo time = 7:00 am MST Tucson time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Tokyo in Japan and Tucson in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Tucson after selecting a time in Tokyo. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Tokyo and Tucson. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Tokyo and other cities
Time difference: Tucson and other cities

Cities near Tucson:
Mesa
Scottsdale

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools