What is the time difference between Toronto, Canada and Accra, Ghana?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Toronto and Accra

Time difference between Toronto, Canada and Accra, Ghana is:

+5:0 hours

Accra is 5:0 hours ahead of Toronto
That means when it is 9:00 am in Toronto, it is 2:00 pm in Accra
Accra ↔ Toronto
When it is in Toronto,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Toronto - CanadaTue, 24 January 2017 04:15 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Accra - GhanaTue, 24 January 2017 09:15 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Toronto to Accra

Time difference between EST and GMT


Are You located in Toronto and planning to chat or make a phone call to Accra? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Toronto and Accra to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Toronto, Canada time to Accra, Ghana time converter
12:00 am EST Toronto time = 5:00 am GMT Accra time
1:00 am EST Toronto time = 6:00 am GMT Accra time
2:00 am EST Toronto time = 7:00 am GMT Accra time
3:00 am EST Toronto time = 8:00 am GMT Accra time
4:00 am EST Toronto time = 9:00 am GMT Accra time
5:00 am EST Toronto time = 10:00 am GMT Accra time
6:00 am EST Toronto time = 11:00 am GMT Accra time
7:00 am EST Toronto time = 12:00 pm GMT Accra time
8:00 am EST Toronto time = 1:00 pm GMT Accra time
9:00 am EST Toronto time = 2:00 pm GMT Accra time
10:00 am EST Toronto time = 3:00 pm GMT Accra time
11:00 am EST Toronto time = 4:00 pm GMT Accra time
12:00 pm EST Toronto time = 5:00 pm GMT Accra time
1:00 pm EST Toronto time = 6:00 pm GMT Accra time
2:00 pm EST Toronto time = 7:00 pm GMT Accra time
3:00 pm EST Toronto time = 8:00 pm GMT Accra time
4:00 pm EST Toronto time = 9:00 pm GMT Accra time
5:00 pm EST Toronto time = 10:00 pm GMT Accra time
6:00 pm EST Toronto time = 11:00 pm GMT Accra time
7:00 pm EST Toronto time = 12:00 am GMT Accra time
8:00 pm EST Toronto time = 1:00 am GMT Accra time
9:00 pm EST Toronto time = 2:00 am GMT Accra time
10:00 pm EST Toronto time = 3:00 am GMT Accra time
11:00 pm EST Toronto time = 4:00 am GMT Accra time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Toronto in Canada and Accra in Ghana. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Accra after selecting a time in Toronto. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Toronto and Accra. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Toronto and other cities
Time difference: Accra and other cities

Cities near Accra:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools