HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Toronto time to Bangalore


Time difference between Toronto, Canada and Bangalore, India is:

+10:30 hours

Bangalore is 10:30 hours ahead of Toronto
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Toronto, it is 4:30 pm in Bangalore
Current time in Toronto is:
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:35 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Bangalore current local time is:
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:05 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
Time zone abbreviation: IST - India Standard Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Toronto Restaurants and Hotels in Bangalore


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Toronto,

Traveling to Bangalore? See other cities near Bangalore:
Time difference between Toronto and Thrissur
Time difference between Toronto and Thalassery
Time difference between Toronto and Kalpetta
Time difference between Toronto and Kasaragod
Distance from Toronto to Bangalore Convert Toronto EST time to other time zones Convert Bangalore IST time to other time zones Toronto sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Bangalore Time difference between Toronto & other cities Bangalore time difference Time difference between Canada and India
 

Toronto EST to Bangalore IST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Toronto and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bangalore? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Toronto and Bangalore to find out the convenient timings.

Toronto, Canada time to Bangalore, India time converter
When it is 12:00 am EST in Toronto it is 10:30 am IST in Bangalore
When it is 1:00 am EST in Toronto it is 11:30 am IST in Bangalore
When it is 2:00 am EST in Toronto it is 12:30 pm IST in Bangalore
When it is 3:00 am EST in Toronto it is 1:30 pm IST in Bangalore
When it is 4:00 am EST in Toronto it is 2:30 pm IST in Bangalore
When it is 5:00 am EST in Toronto it is 3:30 pm IST in Bangalore
When it is 6:00 am EST in Toronto it is 4:30 pm IST in Bangalore
When it is 7:00 am EST in Toronto it is 5:30 pm IST in Bangalore
When it is 8:00 am EST in Toronto it is 6:30 pm IST in Bangalore
When it is 9:00 am EST in Toronto it is 7:30 pm IST in Bangalore
When it is 10:00 am EST in Toronto it is 8:30 pm IST in Bangalore
When it is 11:00 am EST in Toronto it is 9:30 pm IST in Bangalore
When it is 12:00 pm EST in Toronto it is 10:30 pm IST in Bangalore
When it is 1:00 pm EST in Toronto it is 11:30 pm IST in Bangalore
When it is 2:00 pm EST in Toronto it is 12:30 am IST in Bangalore
When it is 3:00 pm EST in Toronto it is 1:30 am IST in Bangalore
When it is 4:00 pm EST in Toronto it is 2:30 am IST in Bangalore
When it is 5:00 pm EST in Toronto it is 3:30 am IST in Bangalore
When it is 6:00 pm EST in Toronto it is 4:30 am IST in Bangalore
When it is 7:00 pm EST in Toronto it is 5:30 am IST in Bangalore
When it is 8:00 pm EST in Toronto it is 6:30 am IST in Bangalore
When it is 9:00 pm EST in Toronto it is 7:30 am IST in Bangalore
When it is 10:00 pm EST in Toronto it is 8:30 am IST in Bangalore
When it is 11:00 pm EST in Toronto it is 9:30 am IST in Bangalore


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.