What is the time difference between Toronto, Canada and Bangkok, Thailand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Toronto and Bangkok

Time difference between Toronto, Canada and Bangkok, Thailand is:

+12:0 hours

Bangkok is 12:0 hours ahead of Toronto
That means when it is 6:00 am in Toronto, it is 6:00 pm in Bangkok
Bangkok ↔ Toronto
When it is in Toronto,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Toronto - CanadaSun, 22 January 2017 12:50 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Bangkok - ThailandSun, 22 January 2017 12:50 PM ICT - Indochina Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Toronto to Bangkok

Time difference between EST and ICT


Are You located in Toronto and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bangkok? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Toronto and Bangkok to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Toronto, Canada time to Bangkok, Thailand time converter
12:00 am EST Toronto time = 12:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
1:00 am EST Toronto time = 1:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
2:00 am EST Toronto time = 2:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
3:00 am EST Toronto time = 3:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
4:00 am EST Toronto time = 4:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
5:00 am EST Toronto time = 5:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
6:00 am EST Toronto time = 6:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
7:00 am EST Toronto time = 7:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
8:00 am EST Toronto time = 8:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
9:00 am EST Toronto time = 9:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
10:00 am EST Toronto time = 10:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
11:00 am EST Toronto time = 11:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
12:00 pm EST Toronto time = 12:00 am ICT Bangkok time
1:00 pm EST Toronto time = 1:00 am ICT Bangkok time
2:00 pm EST Toronto time = 2:00 am ICT Bangkok time
3:00 pm EST Toronto time = 3:00 am ICT Bangkok time
4:00 pm EST Toronto time = 4:00 am ICT Bangkok time
5:00 pm EST Toronto time = 5:00 am ICT Bangkok time
6:00 pm EST Toronto time = 6:00 am ICT Bangkok time
7:00 pm EST Toronto time = 7:00 am ICT Bangkok time
8:00 pm EST Toronto time = 8:00 am ICT Bangkok time
9:00 pm EST Toronto time = 9:00 am ICT Bangkok time
10:00 pm EST Toronto time = 10:00 am ICT Bangkok time
11:00 pm EST Toronto time = 11:00 am ICT Bangkok time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Toronto in Canada and Bangkok in Thailand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Bangkok after selecting a time in Toronto. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Toronto and Bangkok. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Toronto and other cities
Time difference: Bangkok and other cities

Cities near Bangkok:
Khon Kaen
Pattaya

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools