What is the time difference between Toronto, Canada and Bratislava, Slovakia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Toronto and Bratislava

Time difference between Toronto, Canada and Bratislava, Slovakia is:

+6:0 hours

Bratislava is 6:0 hours ahead of Toronto
That means when it is 9:00 am in Toronto, it is 3:00 pm in Bratislava
Bratislava ↔ Toronto
When it is in Toronto,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Toronto - CanadaThu, 19 January 2017 06:32 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Bratislava - SlovakiaFri, 20 January 2017 12:32 AM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Toronto to Bratislava

Time difference between EST and CET


Are You located in Toronto and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bratislava? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Toronto and Bratislava to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Toronto, Canada time to Bratislava, Slovakia time converter
12:00 am EST Toronto time = 6:00 am CET Bratislava time
1:00 am EST Toronto time = 7:00 am CET Bratislava time
2:00 am EST Toronto time = 8:00 am CET Bratislava time
3:00 am EST Toronto time = 9:00 am CET Bratislava time
4:00 am EST Toronto time = 10:00 am CET Bratislava time
5:00 am EST Toronto time = 11:00 am CET Bratislava time
6:00 am EST Toronto time = 12:00 pm CET Bratislava time
7:00 am EST Toronto time = 1:00 pm CET Bratislava time
8:00 am EST Toronto time = 2:00 pm CET Bratislava time
9:00 am EST Toronto time = 3:00 pm CET Bratislava time
10:00 am EST Toronto time = 4:00 pm CET Bratislava time
11:00 am EST Toronto time = 5:00 pm CET Bratislava time
12:00 pm EST Toronto time = 6:00 pm CET Bratislava time
1:00 pm EST Toronto time = 7:00 pm CET Bratislava time
2:00 pm EST Toronto time = 8:00 pm CET Bratislava time
3:00 pm EST Toronto time = 9:00 pm CET Bratislava time
4:00 pm EST Toronto time = 10:00 pm CET Bratislava time
5:00 pm EST Toronto time = 11:00 pm CET Bratislava time
6:00 pm EST Toronto time = 12:00 am CET Bratislava time
7:00 pm EST Toronto time = 1:00 am CET Bratislava time
8:00 pm EST Toronto time = 2:00 am CET Bratislava time
9:00 pm EST Toronto time = 3:00 am CET Bratislava time
10:00 pm EST Toronto time = 4:00 am CET Bratislava time
11:00 pm EST Toronto time = 5:00 am CET Bratislava time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Toronto in Canada and Bratislava in Slovakia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Bratislava after selecting a time in Toronto. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Toronto and Bratislava. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Toronto and other cities
Time difference: Bratislava and other cities

Cities near Bratislava:
Opole
Klagenfurt

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools