What is the time difference between Toronto, Canada and Buenos Aires, Argentina?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Toronto and Buenos Aires

Time difference between Toronto, Canada and Buenos Aires, Argentina is:

+2:0 hours

Buenos Aires is 2:0 hours ahead of Toronto
That means when it is 9:00 am in Toronto, it is 11:00 am in Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires ↔ Toronto
When it is in Toronto,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Toronto - CanadaThu, 19 January 2017 02:14 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Buenos Aires - ArgentinaThu, 19 January 2017 04:14 PM ART - Argentina Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Toronto to Buenos Aires

Time difference between EST and ART


Are You located in Toronto and planning to chat or make a phone call to Buenos Aires? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Toronto and Buenos Aires to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Toronto, Canada time to Buenos Aires, Argentina time converter
12:00 am EST Toronto time = 2:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
1:00 am EST Toronto time = 3:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
2:00 am EST Toronto time = 4:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
3:00 am EST Toronto time = 5:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
4:00 am EST Toronto time = 6:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
5:00 am EST Toronto time = 7:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
6:00 am EST Toronto time = 8:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
7:00 am EST Toronto time = 9:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
8:00 am EST Toronto time = 10:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
9:00 am EST Toronto time = 11:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
10:00 am EST Toronto time = 12:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
11:00 am EST Toronto time = 1:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
12:00 pm EST Toronto time = 2:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
1:00 pm EST Toronto time = 3:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
2:00 pm EST Toronto time = 4:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
3:00 pm EST Toronto time = 5:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
4:00 pm EST Toronto time = 6:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
5:00 pm EST Toronto time = 7:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
6:00 pm EST Toronto time = 8:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
7:00 pm EST Toronto time = 9:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
8:00 pm EST Toronto time = 10:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
9:00 pm EST Toronto time = 11:00 pm ART Buenos Aires time
10:00 pm EST Toronto time = 12:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
11:00 pm EST Toronto time = 1:00 am ART Buenos Aires time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Toronto in Canada and Buenos Aires in Argentina. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Buenos Aires after selecting a time in Toronto. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Toronto and Buenos Aires. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Toronto and other cities
Time difference: Buenos Aires and other cities

Cities near Buenos Aires:
La Plata
Junin

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools