What is the time difference between Toronto, Canada and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Toronto and London

Time difference between Toronto, Canada and London, UK is:

+5:0 hours

London is 5:0 hours ahead of Toronto
That means when it is 9:00 am in Toronto, it is 2:00 pm in London
London ↔ Toronto
When it is in Toronto,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Toronto - CanadaSun, 26 February 2017 09:19 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
London - UKMon, 27 February 2017 02:19 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Toronto to London

Time difference between EST and GMT


Are You located in Toronto and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Toronto and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
Toronto, Canada time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am EST Toronto time = 5:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am EST Toronto time = 6:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am EST Toronto time = 7:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am EST Toronto time = 8:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am EST Toronto time = 9:00 am GMT London time
5:00 am EST Toronto time = 10:00 am GMT London time
6:00 am EST Toronto time = 11:00 am GMT London time
7:00 am EST Toronto time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am EST Toronto time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am EST Toronto time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am EST Toronto time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am EST Toronto time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm EST Toronto time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm EST Toronto time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm EST Toronto time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm EST Toronto time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm EST Toronto time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 pm EST Toronto time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 pm EST Toronto time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 pm EST Toronto time = 12:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm EST Toronto time = 1:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm EST Toronto time = 2:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm EST Toronto time = 3:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm EST Toronto time = 4:00 am GMT London time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Toronto and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Southampton
Birmingham (UK)

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Toronto in Canada and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Toronto. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Toronto and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools