What is the time difference between Toronto, Canada and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Toronto and Los Angeles

Time difference between Toronto, Canada and Los Angeles, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Toronto is 3:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 9:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 12:00 pm in Toronto
Los Angeles ↔ Toronto
When it is in Toronto,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Toronto - CanadaTue, 21 February 2017 07:16 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Los Angeles - USATue, 21 February 2017 04:16 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Toronto to Los Angeles

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Toronto and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Toronto and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
 
Toronto, Canada time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am EST Toronto time = 9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
1:00 am EST Toronto time = 10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
2:00 am EST Toronto time = 11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
3:00 am EST Toronto time = 12:00 am PST Los Angeles time
4:00 am EST Toronto time = 1:00 am PST Los Angeles time
5:00 am EST Toronto time = 2:00 am PST Los Angeles time
6:00 am EST Toronto time = 3:00 am PST Los Angeles time
7:00 am EST Toronto time = 4:00 am PST Los Angeles time
8:00 am EST Toronto time = 5:00 am PST Los Angeles time
9:00 am EST Toronto time = 6:00 am PST Los Angeles time
10:00 am EST Toronto time = 7:00 am PST Los Angeles time
11:00 am EST Toronto time = 8:00 am PST Los Angeles time
12:00 pm EST Toronto time = 9:00 am PST Los Angeles time
1:00 pm EST Toronto time = 10:00 am PST Los Angeles time
2:00 pm EST Toronto time = 11:00 am PST Los Angeles time
3:00 pm EST Toronto time = 12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
4:00 pm EST Toronto time = 1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
5:00 pm EST Toronto time = 2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
6:00 pm EST Toronto time = 3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
7:00 pm EST Toronto time = 4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
8:00 pm EST Toronto time = 5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
9:00 pm EST Toronto time = 6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
10:00 pm EST Toronto time = 7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
11:00 pm EST Toronto time = 8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Toronto and other cities
Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities

Cities near Los Angeles:
Long Beach
Tijuana

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Toronto in Canada and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Toronto. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Toronto and Los Angeles. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools