What is the time difference between Toronto, Canada and Manila, Philippines?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Toronto and Manila

Time difference between Toronto, Canada and Manila, Philippines is:

+13:0 hours

Manila is 13:0 hours ahead of Toronto
That means when it is 1:00 am in Toronto, it is 2:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)
Manila ↔ Toronto
When it is in Toronto,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Toronto - CanadaMon, 20 February 2017 05:18 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Manila - PhilippinesTue, 21 February 2017 06:18 AM PHT - Philippine Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Toronto to Manila

Time difference between EST and PHT


Are You located in Toronto and planning to chat or make a phone call to Manila? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Toronto and Manila to find out the convenient timings.
 
Toronto, Canada time to Manila, Philippines time converter
12:00 am EST Toronto time = 1:00 pm PHT Manila time
1:00 am EST Toronto time = 2:00 pm PHT Manila time
2:00 am EST Toronto time = 3:00 pm PHT Manila time
3:00 am EST Toronto time = 4:00 pm PHT Manila time
4:00 am EST Toronto time = 5:00 pm PHT Manila time
5:00 am EST Toronto time = 6:00 pm PHT Manila time
6:00 am EST Toronto time = 7:00 pm PHT Manila time
7:00 am EST Toronto time = 8:00 pm PHT Manila time
8:00 am EST Toronto time = 9:00 pm PHT Manila time
9:00 am EST Toronto time = 10:00 pm PHT Manila time
10:00 am EST Toronto time = 11:00 pm PHT Manila time
11:00 am EST Toronto time = 12:00 am PHT Manila time
12:00 pm EST Toronto time = 1:00 am PHT Manila time
1:00 pm EST Toronto time = 2:00 am PHT Manila time
2:00 pm EST Toronto time = 3:00 am PHT Manila time
3:00 pm EST Toronto time = 4:00 am PHT Manila time
4:00 pm EST Toronto time = 5:00 am PHT Manila time
5:00 pm EST Toronto time = 6:00 am PHT Manila time
6:00 pm EST Toronto time = 7:00 am PHT Manila time
7:00 pm EST Toronto time = 8:00 am PHT Manila time
8:00 pm EST Toronto time = 9:00 am PHT Manila time
9:00 pm EST Toronto time = 10:00 am PHT Manila time
10:00 pm EST Toronto time = 11:00 am PHT Manila time
11:00 pm EST Toronto time = 12:00 pm PHT Manila time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Toronto and other cities
Time difference: Manila and other cities

Cities near Manila:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Toronto in Canada and Manila in Philippines. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Manila after selecting a time in Toronto. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Toronto and Manila. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools