What is the time difference between Toronto, Canada and Sioux Falls, South Dakota?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Toronto and Sioux Falls

Time difference between Toronto, Canada and Sioux Falls, USA is:

-1:0 hour
Sioux Falls ↔ Toronto
When it is in Toronto,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Toronto - CanadaMon, 27 February 2017 08:40 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Sioux Falls - USAMon, 27 February 2017 07:40 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Toronto to Sioux Falls

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Toronto and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sioux Falls? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Toronto and Sioux Falls to find out the convenient timings.
 
Toronto, Canada time to Sioux Falls, South Dakota time converter
12:00 am EST Toronto time = 11:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
1:00 am EST Toronto time = 12:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
2:00 am EST Toronto time = 1:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
3:00 am EST Toronto time = 2:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
4:00 am EST Toronto time = 3:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
5:00 am EST Toronto time = 4:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
6:00 am EST Toronto time = 5:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
7:00 am EST Toronto time = 6:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
8:00 am EST Toronto time = 7:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
9:00 am EST Toronto time = 8:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
10:00 am EST Toronto time = 9:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
11:00 am EST Toronto time = 10:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
12:00 pm EST Toronto time = 11:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
1:00 pm EST Toronto time = 12:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
2:00 pm EST Toronto time = 1:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
3:00 pm EST Toronto time = 2:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
4:00 pm EST Toronto time = 3:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
5:00 pm EST Toronto time = 4:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
6:00 pm EST Toronto time = 5:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
7:00 pm EST Toronto time = 6:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
8:00 pm EST Toronto time = 7:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
9:00 pm EST Toronto time = 8:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
10:00 pm EST Toronto time = 9:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
11:00 pm EST Toronto time = 10:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Toronto and other cities
Time difference: Sioux Falls and other cities

Cities near Sioux Falls:
Des Moines
St. Paul

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Toronto in Canada and Sioux Falls in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sioux Falls after selecting a time in Toronto. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Toronto and Sioux Falls. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools