What is the time difference between Tripoli, Libya and Perth, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Tripoli and Perth

Time difference between Tripoli, Libya and Perth, Australia is:

+6:0 hours

Perth is 6:0 hours ahead of Tripoli
That means when it is 9:00 am in Tripoli, it is 3:00 pm in Perth
Perth ↔ Tripoli
When it is in Tripoli,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Tripoli - LibyaSun, 22 January 2017 07:53 AM EET - Eastern European Time
Perth - AustraliaSun, 22 January 2017 01:53 PM AWST - Australian Western Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Tripoli to Perth

Time difference between EET and AWST


Are You located in Tripoli and planning to chat or make a phone call to Perth? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Tripoli and Perth to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Tripoli, Libya time to Perth, Australia time converter
12:00 am EET Tripoli time = 6:00 am AWST Perth time
1:00 am EET Tripoli time = 7:00 am AWST Perth time
2:00 am EET Tripoli time = 8:00 am AWST Perth time
3:00 am EET Tripoli time = 9:00 am AWST Perth time
4:00 am EET Tripoli time = 10:00 am AWST Perth time
5:00 am EET Tripoli time = 11:00 am AWST Perth time
6:00 am EET Tripoli time = 12:00 pm AWST Perth time
7:00 am EET Tripoli time = 1:00 pm AWST Perth time
8:00 am EET Tripoli time = 2:00 pm AWST Perth time
9:00 am EET Tripoli time = 3:00 pm AWST Perth time
10:00 am EET Tripoli time = 4:00 pm AWST Perth time
11:00 am EET Tripoli time = 5:00 pm AWST Perth time
12:00 pm EET Tripoli time = 6:00 pm AWST Perth time
1:00 pm EET Tripoli time = 7:00 pm AWST Perth time
2:00 pm EET Tripoli time = 8:00 pm AWST Perth time
3:00 pm EET Tripoli time = 9:00 pm AWST Perth time
4:00 pm EET Tripoli time = 10:00 pm AWST Perth time
5:00 pm EET Tripoli time = 11:00 pm AWST Perth time
6:00 pm EET Tripoli time = 12:00 am AWST Perth time
7:00 pm EET Tripoli time = 1:00 am AWST Perth time
8:00 pm EET Tripoli time = 2:00 am AWST Perth time
9:00 pm EET Tripoli time = 3:00 am AWST Perth time
10:00 pm EET Tripoli time = 4:00 am AWST Perth time
11:00 pm EET Tripoli time = 5:00 am AWST Perth time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Tripoli in Libya and Perth in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Perth after selecting a time in Tripoli. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Tripoli and Perth. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Tripoli and other cities
Time difference: Perth and other cities

Cities near Perth:
Mandurah
Bunbury

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools