HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Vancouver time to Detroit


Time difference between Vancouver, Canada and Detroit, USA is:

+3:0 hours

Detroit is 3:0 hours ahead of Vancouver
That means when it is 9:00 am in Vancouver, it is 12:00 pm in Detroit
Current time in Vancouver is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:31 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Time zone abbreviation: PST - Pacific Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Detroit current local time is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:31 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Vancouver Restaurants and Hotels in Detroit


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Vancouver,

Traveling to Detroit? See other cities near Detroit:
Time difference between Vancouver and North Ridgeville
Time difference between Vancouver and Erie
Time difference between Vancouver and Mount Vernon (OH)
Time difference between Vancouver and Bedford (OH)
Distance from Vancouver to Detroit Convert Vancouver PST time to other time zones Convert Detroit EST time to other time zones Vancouver sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Detroit Time difference between Vancouver & other cities Detroit time difference Time difference between Canada and USA
 

Vancouver PST to Detroit EST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Vancouver and planning to chat or make a phone call to Detroit? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Vancouver and Detroit to find out the convenient timings.

Vancouver, Canada time to Detroit, Michigan time converter
When it is 12:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 3:00 am EST in Detroit
When it is 1:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 4:00 am EST in Detroit
When it is 2:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 5:00 am EST in Detroit
When it is 3:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 6:00 am EST in Detroit
When it is 4:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 7:00 am EST in Detroit
When it is 5:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 8:00 am EST in Detroit
When it is 6:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 9:00 am EST in Detroit
When it is 7:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 10:00 am EST in Detroit
When it is 8:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 11:00 am EST in Detroit
When it is 9:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 12:00 pm EST in Detroit
When it is 10:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 1:00 pm EST in Detroit
When it is 11:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 2:00 pm EST in Detroit
When it is 12:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 3:00 pm EST in Detroit
When it is 1:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 4:00 pm EST in Detroit
When it is 2:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 5:00 pm EST in Detroit
When it is 3:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 6:00 pm EST in Detroit
When it is 4:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 7:00 pm EST in Detroit
When it is 5:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 8:00 pm EST in Detroit
When it is 6:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 9:00 pm EST in Detroit
When it is 7:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 10:00 pm EST in Detroit
When it is 8:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 11:00 pm EST in Detroit
When it is 9:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 12:00 am EST in Detroit
When it is 10:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 1:00 am EST in Detroit
When it is 11:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 2:00 am EST in Detroit


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.