What is the time difference between Vancouver, Canada and Edmonton, Canada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Vancouver and Edmonton

Time difference between Vancouver, Canada and Edmonton, Canada is:

+1:0 hours
Edmonton ↔ Vancouver
When it is in Vancouver,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Vancouver - CanadaMon, 20 February 2017 09:09 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Edmonton - CanadaMon, 20 February 2017 10:09 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Vancouver to Edmonton

Time difference between PST and MST


Are You located in Vancouver and planning to chat or make a phone call to Edmonton? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Vancouver and Edmonton to find out the convenient timings.
 
Vancouver, Canada time to Edmonton, Canada time converter
12:00 am PST Vancouver time = 1:00 am MST Edmonton time
1:00 am PST Vancouver time = 2:00 am MST Edmonton time
2:00 am PST Vancouver time = 3:00 am MST Edmonton time
3:00 am PST Vancouver time = 4:00 am MST Edmonton time
4:00 am PST Vancouver time = 5:00 am MST Edmonton time
5:00 am PST Vancouver time = 6:00 am MST Edmonton time
6:00 am PST Vancouver time = 7:00 am MST Edmonton time
7:00 am PST Vancouver time = 8:00 am MST Edmonton time
8:00 am PST Vancouver time = 9:00 am MST Edmonton time
9:00 am PST Vancouver time = 10:00 am MST Edmonton time
10:00 am PST Vancouver time = 11:00 am MST Edmonton time
11:00 am PST Vancouver time = 12:00 pm MST Edmonton time
12:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 1:00 pm MST Edmonton time
1:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 2:00 pm MST Edmonton time
2:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 3:00 pm MST Edmonton time
3:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 4:00 pm MST Edmonton time
4:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 5:00 pm MST Edmonton time
5:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 6:00 pm MST Edmonton time
6:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 7:00 pm MST Edmonton time
7:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 8:00 pm MST Edmonton time
8:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 9:00 pm MST Edmonton time
9:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 10:00 pm MST Edmonton time
10:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 11:00 pm MST Edmonton time
11:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 12:00 am MST Edmonton time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Vancouver and other cities
Time difference: Edmonton and other cities

Cities near Edmonton:
Calgary

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Vancouver in Canada and Edmonton in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Edmonton after selecting a time in Vancouver. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Vancouver and Edmonton. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools