HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Vancouver time to Orlando


Time difference between Vancouver, Canada and Orlando, USA is:

+3:0 hours

Orlando is 3:0 hours ahead of Vancouver
That means when it is 9:00 am in Vancouver, it is 12:00 pm in Orlando
Current time in Vancouver is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:50 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Time zone abbreviation: PST - Pacific Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Orlando current local time is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:50 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Vancouver Restaurants and Hotels in Orlando


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Vancouver,

Traveling to Orlando? See other cities near Orlando:
Time difference between Vancouver and Raiford
Time difference between Vancouver and Homerville
Time difference between Vancouver and Lenox
Time difference between Vancouver and Jacksonville
Distance from Vancouver to Orlando Convert Vancouver PST time to other time zones Convert Orlando EST time to other time zones Vancouver sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Orlando Time difference between Vancouver & other cities Orlando time difference Time difference between Canada and USA
 

Vancouver PST to Orlando EST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Vancouver and planning to chat or make a phone call to Orlando? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Vancouver and Orlando to find out the convenient timings.

Vancouver, Canada time to Orlando, Florida time converter
When it is 12:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 3:00 am EST in Orlando
When it is 1:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 4:00 am EST in Orlando
When it is 2:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 5:00 am EST in Orlando
When it is 3:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 6:00 am EST in Orlando
When it is 4:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 7:00 am EST in Orlando
When it is 5:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 8:00 am EST in Orlando
When it is 6:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 9:00 am EST in Orlando
When it is 7:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 10:00 am EST in Orlando
When it is 8:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 11:00 am EST in Orlando
When it is 9:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 12:00 pm EST in Orlando
When it is 10:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 1:00 pm EST in Orlando
When it is 11:00 am PST in Vancouver it is 2:00 pm EST in Orlando
When it is 12:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 3:00 pm EST in Orlando
When it is 1:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 4:00 pm EST in Orlando
When it is 2:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 5:00 pm EST in Orlando
When it is 3:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 6:00 pm EST in Orlando
When it is 4:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 7:00 pm EST in Orlando
When it is 5:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 8:00 pm EST in Orlando
When it is 6:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 9:00 pm EST in Orlando
When it is 7:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 10:00 pm EST in Orlando
When it is 8:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 11:00 pm EST in Orlando
When it is 9:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 12:00 am EST in Orlando
When it is 10:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 1:00 am EST in Orlando
When it is 11:00 pm PST in Vancouver it is 2:00 am EST in Orlando


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.