What is the time difference between Vancouver, Canada and Regina, Canada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Vancouver and Regina

Time difference between Vancouver, Canada and Regina, Canada is:

+2:0 hours

Regina is 2:0 hours ahead of Vancouver
That means when it is 9:00 am in Vancouver, it is 11:00 am in Regina
Regina ↔ Vancouver
When it is in Vancouver,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Vancouver - CanadaSun, 19 February 2017 03:46 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Regina - CanadaSun, 19 February 2017 05:46 AM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Vancouver to Regina

Time difference between PST and CST


Are You located in Vancouver and planning to chat or make a phone call to Regina? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Vancouver and Regina to find out the convenient timings.
 
Vancouver, Canada time to Regina, Canada time converter
12:00 am PST Vancouver time = 2:00 am CST Regina time
1:00 am PST Vancouver time = 3:00 am CST Regina time
2:00 am PST Vancouver time = 4:00 am CST Regina time
3:00 am PST Vancouver time = 5:00 am CST Regina time
4:00 am PST Vancouver time = 6:00 am CST Regina time
5:00 am PST Vancouver time = 7:00 am CST Regina time
6:00 am PST Vancouver time = 8:00 am CST Regina time
7:00 am PST Vancouver time = 9:00 am CST Regina time
8:00 am PST Vancouver time = 10:00 am CST Regina time
9:00 am PST Vancouver time = 11:00 am CST Regina time
10:00 am PST Vancouver time = 12:00 pm CST Regina time
11:00 am PST Vancouver time = 1:00 pm CST Regina time
12:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 2:00 pm CST Regina time
1:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 3:00 pm CST Regina time
2:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 4:00 pm CST Regina time
3:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 5:00 pm CST Regina time
4:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 6:00 pm CST Regina time
5:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 7:00 pm CST Regina time
6:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 8:00 pm CST Regina time
7:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 9:00 pm CST Regina time
8:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 10:00 pm CST Regina time
9:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 11:00 pm CST Regina time
10:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 12:00 am CST Regina time
11:00 pm PST Vancouver time = 1:00 am CST Regina time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Vancouver and other cities
Time difference: Regina and other cities

Cities near Regina:
Saskatoon

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Vancouver in Canada and Regina in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Regina after selecting a time in Vancouver. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Vancouver and Regina. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools