What is the time difference between Virginia Beach, Virginia and Auckland, New Zealand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Virginia Beach and Auckland

Time difference between Virginia Beach, USA and Auckland, New Zealand is:

+18:0 hours

Auckland is 18:0 hours ahead of Virginia Beach
That means when it is 1:00 am in Virginia Beach, it is 7:00 pm in Auckland (same calendar day)
Auckland ↔ Virginia Beach
When it is in Virginia Beach,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Virginia Beach - USAFri, 20 January 2017 06:55 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Auckland - New ZealandSat, 21 January 2017 12:55 AM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Virginia Beach to Auckland

Time difference between EST and NZDT


Are You located in Virginia Beach and planning to chat or make a phone call to Auckland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Virginia Beach and Auckland to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Virginia Beach, Virginia time to Auckland, New Zealand time converter
12:00 am EST Virginia Beach time = 6:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
1:00 am EST Virginia Beach time = 7:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
2:00 am EST Virginia Beach time = 8:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
3:00 am EST Virginia Beach time = 9:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
4:00 am EST Virginia Beach time = 10:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
5:00 am EST Virginia Beach time = 11:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
6:00 am EST Virginia Beach time = 12:00 am NZDT Auckland time
7:00 am EST Virginia Beach time = 1:00 am NZDT Auckland time
8:00 am EST Virginia Beach time = 2:00 am NZDT Auckland time
9:00 am EST Virginia Beach time = 3:00 am NZDT Auckland time
10:00 am EST Virginia Beach time = 4:00 am NZDT Auckland time
11:00 am EST Virginia Beach time = 5:00 am NZDT Auckland time
12:00 pm EST Virginia Beach time = 6:00 am NZDT Auckland time
1:00 pm EST Virginia Beach time = 7:00 am NZDT Auckland time
2:00 pm EST Virginia Beach time = 8:00 am NZDT Auckland time
3:00 pm EST Virginia Beach time = 9:00 am NZDT Auckland time
4:00 pm EST Virginia Beach time = 10:00 am NZDT Auckland time
5:00 pm EST Virginia Beach time = 11:00 am NZDT Auckland time
6:00 pm EST Virginia Beach time = 12:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
7:00 pm EST Virginia Beach time = 1:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
8:00 pm EST Virginia Beach time = 2:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
9:00 pm EST Virginia Beach time = 3:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
10:00 pm EST Virginia Beach time = 4:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
11:00 pm EST Virginia Beach time = 5:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Virginia Beach in USA and Auckland in New Zealand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Auckland after selecting a time in Virginia Beach. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Virginia Beach and Auckland. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Virginia Beach and other cities
Time difference: Auckland and other cities

Cities near Auckland:
Rotorua
New Plymouth

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools