What is the time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Alice Springs, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Washington DC and Alice Springs

Time difference between Washington DC, USA and Alice Springs, Australia is:

+14:30 hours

Alice Springs is 14:30 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 1:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:30 pm in Alice Springs (same calendar day)
Alice Springs ↔ Washington DC
When it is in Washington DC,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC - USAMon, 23 January 2017 01:36 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Alice Springs - AustraliaMon, 23 January 2017 04:06 PM ACST - Australian Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Washington DC to Alice Springs

Time difference between EST and ACST


Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to Alice Springs? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and Alice Springs to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Washington DC, District of Columbia time to Alice Springs, Australia time converter
12:00 am EST Washington DC time = 2:30 pm ACST Alice Springs time
1:00 am EST Washington DC time = 3:30 pm ACST Alice Springs time
2:00 am EST Washington DC time = 4:30 pm ACST Alice Springs time
3:00 am EST Washington DC time = 5:30 pm ACST Alice Springs time
4:00 am EST Washington DC time = 6:30 pm ACST Alice Springs time
5:00 am EST Washington DC time = 7:30 pm ACST Alice Springs time
6:00 am EST Washington DC time = 8:30 pm ACST Alice Springs time
7:00 am EST Washington DC time = 9:30 pm ACST Alice Springs time
8:00 am EST Washington DC time = 10:30 pm ACST Alice Springs time
9:00 am EST Washington DC time = 11:30 pm ACST Alice Springs time
10:00 am EST Washington DC time = 12:30 am ACST Alice Springs time
11:00 am EST Washington DC time = 1:30 am ACST Alice Springs time
12:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 2:30 am ACST Alice Springs time
1:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 3:30 am ACST Alice Springs time
2:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 4:30 am ACST Alice Springs time
3:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 5:30 am ACST Alice Springs time
4:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 6:30 am ACST Alice Springs time
5:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 7:30 am ACST Alice Springs time
6:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 8:30 am ACST Alice Springs time
7:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 9:30 am ACST Alice Springs time
8:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 10:30 am ACST Alice Springs time
9:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 11:30 am ACST Alice Springs time
10:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 12:30 pm ACST Alice Springs time
11:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 1:30 pm ACST Alice Springs time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Washington DC in USA and Alice Springs in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Alice Springs after selecting a time in Washington DC. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Washington DC and Alice Springs. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Washington DC and other cities
Time difference: Alice Springs and other cities

Cities near Alice Springs:
Uluru

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools