What is the time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Benghazi, Libya?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Washington DC and Benghazi

Time difference between Washington DC, USA and Benghazi, Libya is:

+7:0 hours

Benghazi is 7:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:00 pm in Benghazi
Benghazi ↔ Washington DC
When it is in Washington DC,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC - USAFri, 20 January 2017 08:58 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Benghazi - LibyaFri, 20 January 2017 03:58 PM EET - Eastern European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Washington DC to Benghazi

Time difference between EST and EET


Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to Benghazi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and Benghazi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Washington DC, District of Columbia time to Benghazi, Libya time converter
12:00 am EST Washington DC time = 7:00 am EET Benghazi time
1:00 am EST Washington DC time = 8:00 am EET Benghazi time
2:00 am EST Washington DC time = 9:00 am EET Benghazi time
3:00 am EST Washington DC time = 10:00 am EET Benghazi time
4:00 am EST Washington DC time = 11:00 am EET Benghazi time
5:00 am EST Washington DC time = 12:00 pm EET Benghazi time
6:00 am EST Washington DC time = 1:00 pm EET Benghazi time
7:00 am EST Washington DC time = 2:00 pm EET Benghazi time
8:00 am EST Washington DC time = 3:00 pm EET Benghazi time
9:00 am EST Washington DC time = 4:00 pm EET Benghazi time
10:00 am EST Washington DC time = 5:00 pm EET Benghazi time
11:00 am EST Washington DC time = 6:00 pm EET Benghazi time
12:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 7:00 pm EET Benghazi time
1:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 8:00 pm EET Benghazi time
2:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 9:00 pm EET Benghazi time
3:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 10:00 pm EET Benghazi time
4:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 11:00 pm EET Benghazi time
5:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 12:00 am EET Benghazi time
6:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 1:00 am EET Benghazi time
7:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 2:00 am EET Benghazi time
8:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 3:00 am EET Benghazi time
9:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 4:00 am EET Benghazi time
10:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 5:00 am EET Benghazi time
11:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 6:00 am EET Benghazi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Washington DC in USA and Benghazi in Libya. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Benghazi after selecting a time in Washington DC. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Washington DC and Benghazi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Washington DC and other cities
Time difference: Benghazi and other cities

Cities near Benghazi:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools