What is the time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Dar es Salaam, Tanzania?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Washington DC and Dar es Salaam

Time difference between Washington DC, USA and Dar es Salaam, Tanzania is:

+8:0 hours

Dar es Salaam is 8:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC, it is 4:00 pm in Dar es Salaam
Dar es Salaam ↔ Washington DC
When it is in Washington DC,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC - USATue, 21 February 2017 09:13 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Dar es Salaam - TanzaniaTue, 21 February 2017 05:13 PM EAT - Eastern Africa Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Washington DC to Dar es Salaam

Time difference between EST and EAT


Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dar es Salaam? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and Dar es Salaam to find out the convenient timings.
 
Washington DC, District of Columbia time to Dar es Salaam, Tanzania time converter
12:00 am EST Washington DC time = 8:00 am EAT Dar es Salaam time
1:00 am EST Washington DC time = 9:00 am EAT Dar es Salaam time
2:00 am EST Washington DC time = 10:00 am EAT Dar es Salaam time
3:00 am EST Washington DC time = 11:00 am EAT Dar es Salaam time
4:00 am EST Washington DC time = 12:00 pm EAT Dar es Salaam time
5:00 am EST Washington DC time = 1:00 pm EAT Dar es Salaam time
6:00 am EST Washington DC time = 2:00 pm EAT Dar es Salaam time
7:00 am EST Washington DC time = 3:00 pm EAT Dar es Salaam time
8:00 am EST Washington DC time = 4:00 pm EAT Dar es Salaam time
9:00 am EST Washington DC time = 5:00 pm EAT Dar es Salaam time
10:00 am EST Washington DC time = 6:00 pm EAT Dar es Salaam time
11:00 am EST Washington DC time = 7:00 pm EAT Dar es Salaam time
12:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 8:00 pm EAT Dar es Salaam time
1:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 9:00 pm EAT Dar es Salaam time
2:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 10:00 pm EAT Dar es Salaam time
3:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 11:00 pm EAT Dar es Salaam time
4:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 12:00 am EAT Dar es Salaam time
5:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 1:00 am EAT Dar es Salaam time
6:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 2:00 am EAT Dar es Salaam time
7:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 3:00 am EAT Dar es Salaam time
8:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 4:00 am EAT Dar es Salaam time
9:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 5:00 am EAT Dar es Salaam time
10:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 6:00 am EAT Dar es Salaam time
11:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 7:00 am EAT Dar es Salaam time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Washington DC and other cities
Time difference: Dar es Salaam and other cities

Cities near Dar es Salaam:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Washington DC in USA and Dar es Salaam in Tanzania. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dar es Salaam after selecting a time in Washington DC. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Washington DC and Dar es Salaam. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools