HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Washington DC time to Frankfurt


Time difference between Washington DC, USA and Frankfurt, Germany is:

+6:0 hours

Frankfurt is 6:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:00 pm in Frankfurt
Current time in Washington DC is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:53 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Frankfurt current local time is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:53 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Time zone abbreviation: CET - Central European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Washington DC Restaurants and Hotels in Frankfurt


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Washington DC,

Traveling to Frankfurt? See other cities near Frankfurt:
Time difference between Washington DC and Hildesheim
Time difference between Washington DC and Marburg
Time difference between Washington DC and Wilhelmshaven
Time difference between Washington DC and Wiesbaden
Distance from Washington DC to Frankfurt Convert Washington DC EST time to other time zones Convert Frankfurt CET time to other time zones Washington DC sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Frankfurt Time difference between Washington DC & other cities Frankfurt time difference Time difference between USA and Germany
 

Washington DC EST to Frankfurt CET - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to Frankfurt? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and Frankfurt to find out the convenient timings.

Washington DC, District of Columbia time to Frankfurt, Germany time converter
When it is 12:00 am EST in Washington DC it is 6:00 am CET in Frankfurt
When it is 1:00 am EST in Washington DC it is 7:00 am CET in Frankfurt
When it is 2:00 am EST in Washington DC it is 8:00 am CET in Frankfurt
When it is 3:00 am EST in Washington DC it is 9:00 am CET in Frankfurt
When it is 4:00 am EST in Washington DC it is 10:00 am CET in Frankfurt
When it is 5:00 am EST in Washington DC it is 11:00 am CET in Frankfurt
When it is 6:00 am EST in Washington DC it is 12:00 pm CET in Frankfurt
When it is 7:00 am EST in Washington DC it is 1:00 pm CET in Frankfurt
When it is 8:00 am EST in Washington DC it is 2:00 pm CET in Frankfurt
When it is 9:00 am EST in Washington DC it is 3:00 pm CET in Frankfurt
When it is 10:00 am EST in Washington DC it is 4:00 pm CET in Frankfurt
When it is 11:00 am EST in Washington DC it is 5:00 pm CET in Frankfurt
When it is 12:00 pm EST in Washington DC it is 6:00 pm CET in Frankfurt
When it is 1:00 pm EST in Washington DC it is 7:00 pm CET in Frankfurt
When it is 2:00 pm EST in Washington DC it is 8:00 pm CET in Frankfurt
When it is 3:00 pm EST in Washington DC it is 9:00 pm CET in Frankfurt
When it is 4:00 pm EST in Washington DC it is 10:00 pm CET in Frankfurt
When it is 5:00 pm EST in Washington DC it is 11:00 pm CET in Frankfurt
When it is 6:00 pm EST in Washington DC it is 12:00 am CET in Frankfurt
When it is 7:00 pm EST in Washington DC it is 1:00 am CET in Frankfurt
When it is 8:00 pm EST in Washington DC it is 2:00 am CET in Frankfurt
When it is 9:00 pm EST in Washington DC it is 3:00 am CET in Frankfurt
When it is 10:00 pm EST in Washington DC it is 4:00 am CET in Frankfurt
When it is 11:00 pm EST in Washington DC it is 5:00 am CET in Frankfurt


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.