What is the time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Hong Kong, Hong Kong?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Washington DC and Hong Kong

Time difference between Washington DC, USA and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is:

+13:0 hours

Hong Kong is 13:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 1:00 am in Washington DC, it is 2:00 pm in Hong Kong (same calendar day)
Hong Kong ↔ Washington DC
When it is in Washington DC,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC - USASun, 26 February 2017 09:38 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Hong Kong - Hong KongSun, 26 February 2017 10:38 PM HKT - Hong Kong Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Washington DC to Hong Kong

Time difference between EST and HKT


Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hong Kong? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and Hong Kong to find out the convenient timings.
 
Washington DC, District of Columbia time to Hong Kong, Hong Kong time converter
12:00 am EST Washington DC time = 1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 am EST Washington DC time = 2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 am EST Washington DC time = 3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 am EST Washington DC time = 4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 am EST Washington DC time = 5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 am EST Washington DC time = 6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 am EST Washington DC time = 7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 am EST Washington DC time = 8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 am EST Washington DC time = 9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 am EST Washington DC time = 10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 am EST Washington DC time = 11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 am EST Washington DC time = 12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
12:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Washington DC and other cities
Time difference: Hong Kong and other cities

Cities near Hong Kong:
Shenzhen
Macau

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Washington DC in USA and Hong Kong in Hong Kong. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Hong Kong after selecting a time in Washington DC. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Washington DC and Hong Kong. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools