What is the time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Johannesburg, South Africa?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Washington DC and Johannesburg

Time difference between Washington DC, USA and Johannesburg, South Africa is:

+7:0 hours

Johannesburg is 7:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:00 pm in Johannesburg
Johannesburg ↔ Washington DC
When it is in Washington DC,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC - USAThu, 23 February 2017 08:29 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Johannesburg - South AfricaFri, 24 February 2017 03:29 AM SAST - South Africa Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Washington DC to Johannesburg

Time difference between EST and SAST


Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to Johannesburg? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and Johannesburg to find out the convenient timings.
 
Washington DC, District of Columbia time to Johannesburg, South Africa time converter
12:00 am EST Washington DC time = 7:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
1:00 am EST Washington DC time = 8:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
2:00 am EST Washington DC time = 9:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
3:00 am EST Washington DC time = 10:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
4:00 am EST Washington DC time = 11:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
5:00 am EST Washington DC time = 12:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
6:00 am EST Washington DC time = 1:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
7:00 am EST Washington DC time = 2:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
8:00 am EST Washington DC time = 3:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
9:00 am EST Washington DC time = 4:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
10:00 am EST Washington DC time = 5:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
11:00 am EST Washington DC time = 6:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
12:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 7:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
1:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 8:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
2:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 9:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
3:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 10:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
4:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 11:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
5:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 12:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
6:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 1:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
7:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 2:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
8:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 3:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
9:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 4:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
10:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 5:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
11:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 6:00 am SAST Johannesburg time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Washington DC and other cities
Time difference: Johannesburg and other cities

Cities near Johannesburg:
Gaborone
Maseru

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Washington DC in USA and Johannesburg in South Africa. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Johannesburg after selecting a time in Washington DC. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Washington DC and Johannesburg. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools