What is the time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Little Rock, Arkansas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Washington DC and Little Rock

Time difference between Washington DC, USA and Little Rock, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Little Rock ↔ Washington DC
When it is in Washington DC,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC - USASun, 22 January 2017 12:47 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Little Rock - USASat, 21 January 2017 11:47 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Washington DC to Little Rock

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to Little Rock? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and Little Rock to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Washington DC, District of Columbia time to Little Rock, Arkansas time converter
12:00 am EST Washington DC time = 11:00 pm CST Little Rock time
1:00 am EST Washington DC time = 12:00 am CST Little Rock time
2:00 am EST Washington DC time = 1:00 am CST Little Rock time
3:00 am EST Washington DC time = 2:00 am CST Little Rock time
4:00 am EST Washington DC time = 3:00 am CST Little Rock time
5:00 am EST Washington DC time = 4:00 am CST Little Rock time
6:00 am EST Washington DC time = 5:00 am CST Little Rock time
7:00 am EST Washington DC time = 6:00 am CST Little Rock time
8:00 am EST Washington DC time = 7:00 am CST Little Rock time
9:00 am EST Washington DC time = 8:00 am CST Little Rock time
10:00 am EST Washington DC time = 9:00 am CST Little Rock time
11:00 am EST Washington DC time = 10:00 am CST Little Rock time
12:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 11:00 am CST Little Rock time
1:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 12:00 pm CST Little Rock time
2:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 1:00 pm CST Little Rock time
3:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 2:00 pm CST Little Rock time
4:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 3:00 pm CST Little Rock time
5:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 4:00 pm CST Little Rock time
6:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 5:00 pm CST Little Rock time
7:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 6:00 pm CST Little Rock time
8:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 7:00 pm CST Little Rock time
9:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 8:00 pm CST Little Rock time
10:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 9:00 pm CST Little Rock time
11:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 10:00 pm CST Little Rock time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Washington DC in USA and Little Rock in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Little Rock after selecting a time in Washington DC. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Washington DC and Little Rock. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Washington DC and other cities
Time difference: Little Rock and other cities

Cities near Little Rock:
Jackson
Springfield (MO)

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools