What is the time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Madrid, Spain?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Washington DC time to Madrid

Time difference between Washington DC, USA and Madrid, Spain is:

+6:0 hours

Madrid is 6:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:00 pm in Madrid

Flight duration / travel distance from Washington DC to Madrid

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Madrid ↔ Washington DC
When it is in Washington DC,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC - USASat, 01 Oct 2016 11:28 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Madrid - SpainSat, 01 Oct 2016 05:28 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between EDT and CEST


Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to Madrid? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and Madrid to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Washington DC, District of Columbia time to Madrid, Spain time converter
12:00 am EDT Washington DC time = 6:00 am CEST Madrid time
1:00 am EDT Washington DC time = 7:00 am CEST Madrid time
2:00 am EDT Washington DC time = 8:00 am CEST Madrid time
3:00 am EDT Washington DC time = 9:00 am CEST Madrid time
4:00 am EDT Washington DC time = 10:00 am CEST Madrid time
5:00 am EDT Washington DC time = 11:00 am CEST Madrid time
6:00 am EDT Washington DC time = 12:00 pm CEST Madrid time
7:00 am EDT Washington DC time = 1:00 pm CEST Madrid time
8:00 am EDT Washington DC time = 2:00 pm CEST Madrid time
9:00 am EDT Washington DC time = 3:00 pm CEST Madrid time
10:00 am EDT Washington DC time = 4:00 pm CEST Madrid time
11:00 am EDT Washington DC time = 5:00 pm CEST Madrid time
12:00 pm EDT Washington DC time = 6:00 pm CEST Madrid time
1:00 pm EDT Washington DC time = 7:00 pm CEST Madrid time
2:00 pm EDT Washington DC time = 8:00 pm CEST Madrid time
3:00 pm EDT Washington DC time = 9:00 pm CEST Madrid time
4:00 pm EDT Washington DC time = 10:00 pm CEST Madrid time
5:00 pm EDT Washington DC time = 11:00 pm CEST Madrid time
6:00 pm EDT Washington DC time = 12:00 am CEST Madrid time
7:00 pm EDT Washington DC time = 1:00 am CEST Madrid time
8:00 pm EDT Washington DC time = 2:00 am CEST Madrid time
9:00 pm EDT Washington DC time = 3:00 am CEST Madrid time
10:00 pm EDT Washington DC time = 4:00 am CEST Madrid time
11:00 pm EDT Washington DC time = 5:00 am CEST Madrid time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools