What is the time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Paris, France?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Washington DC and Paris

Time difference between Washington DC, USA and Paris, France is:

+6:0 hours

Paris is 6:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:00 pm in Paris
Paris ↔ Washington DC
When it is in Washington DC,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC - USASat, 21 January 2017 08:47 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Paris - FranceSun, 22 January 2017 02:47 AM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Washington DC to Paris

Time difference between EST and CET


Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to Paris? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and Paris to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Washington DC, District of Columbia time to Paris, France time converter
12:00 am EST Washington DC time = 6:00 am CET Paris time
1:00 am EST Washington DC time = 7:00 am CET Paris time
2:00 am EST Washington DC time = 8:00 am CET Paris time
3:00 am EST Washington DC time = 9:00 am CET Paris time
4:00 am EST Washington DC time = 10:00 am CET Paris time
5:00 am EST Washington DC time = 11:00 am CET Paris time
6:00 am EST Washington DC time = 12:00 pm CET Paris time
7:00 am EST Washington DC time = 1:00 pm CET Paris time
8:00 am EST Washington DC time = 2:00 pm CET Paris time
9:00 am EST Washington DC time = 3:00 pm CET Paris time
10:00 am EST Washington DC time = 4:00 pm CET Paris time
11:00 am EST Washington DC time = 5:00 pm CET Paris time
12:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 6:00 pm CET Paris time
1:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 7:00 pm CET Paris time
2:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 8:00 pm CET Paris time
3:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 9:00 pm CET Paris time
4:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 10:00 pm CET Paris time
5:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 11:00 pm CET Paris time
6:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 12:00 am CET Paris time
7:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 1:00 am CET Paris time
8:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 2:00 am CET Paris time
9:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 3:00 am CET Paris time
10:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 4:00 am CET Paris time
11:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 5:00 am CET Paris time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Washington DC in USA and Paris in France. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Paris after selecting a time in Washington DC. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Washington DC and Paris. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Washington DC and other cities
Time difference: Paris and other cities

Cities near Paris:
Mons
Dordrecht

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools