What is the time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and San Francisco, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Washington DC and San Francisco

Time difference between Washington DC, USA and San Francisco, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Washington DC is 3:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 9:00 am in San Francisco, it is 12:00 pm in Washington DC
San Francisco ↔ Washington DC
When it is in Washington DC,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC - USAMon, 23 January 2017 01:35 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
San Francisco - USASun, 22 January 2017 10:35 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Washington DC to San Francisco

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Washington DC, District of Columbia time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am EST Washington DC time = 9:00 pm PST San Francisco time
1:00 am EST Washington DC time = 10:00 pm PST San Francisco time
2:00 am EST Washington DC time = 11:00 pm PST San Francisco time
3:00 am EST Washington DC time = 12:00 am PST San Francisco time
4:00 am EST Washington DC time = 1:00 am PST San Francisco time
5:00 am EST Washington DC time = 2:00 am PST San Francisco time
6:00 am EST Washington DC time = 3:00 am PST San Francisco time
7:00 am EST Washington DC time = 4:00 am PST San Francisco time
8:00 am EST Washington DC time = 5:00 am PST San Francisco time
9:00 am EST Washington DC time = 6:00 am PST San Francisco time
10:00 am EST Washington DC time = 7:00 am PST San Francisco time
11:00 am EST Washington DC time = 8:00 am PST San Francisco time
12:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 9:00 am PST San Francisco time
1:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 10:00 am PST San Francisco time
2:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 11:00 am PST San Francisco time
3:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 12:00 pm PST San Francisco time
4:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 1:00 pm PST San Francisco time
5:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 2:00 pm PST San Francisco time
6:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 3:00 pm PST San Francisco time
7:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 4:00 pm PST San Francisco time
8:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 5:00 pm PST San Francisco time
9:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 6:00 pm PST San Francisco time
10:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 7:00 pm PST San Francisco time
11:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 8:00 pm PST San Francisco time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Washington DC in USA and San Francisco in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Francisco after selecting a time in Washington DC. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Washington DC and San Francisco. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Washington DC and other cities
Time difference: San Francisco and other cities

Cities near San Francisco:
Daly City
San Jose

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools