What is the time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Sao Paulo, Brazil?

HZ > Time zone difference > Washington DC and Sao Paulo

Time difference between Washington DC, USA and Sao Paulo, Brazil is:

+2:0 hours

Sao Paulo is 2:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 9:00 am in Washington DC, it is 11:00 am in Sao Paulo
Sao Paulo ↔ Washington DC
When it is in Washington DC,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC - USATue, 28 February 2017 12:04 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Sao Paulo - BrazilTue, 28 February 2017 02:04 PM BRT - Brasilia time

Flight duration / travel distance from Washington DC to Sao Paulo

Time difference between EST and BRT


Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sao Paulo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and Sao Paulo to find out the convenient timings.
 
Washington DC, District of Columbia time to Sao Paulo, Brazil time converter
12:00 am EST Washington DC time = 2:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
1:00 am EST Washington DC time = 3:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
2:00 am EST Washington DC time = 4:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
3:00 am EST Washington DC time = 5:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
4:00 am EST Washington DC time = 6:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
5:00 am EST Washington DC time = 7:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
6:00 am EST Washington DC time = 8:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
7:00 am EST Washington DC time = 9:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
8:00 am EST Washington DC time = 10:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
9:00 am EST Washington DC time = 11:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
10:00 am EST Washington DC time = 12:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
11:00 am EST Washington DC time = 1:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
12:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 2:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
1:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 3:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
2:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 4:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
3:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 5:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
4:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 6:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
5:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 7:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
6:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 8:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
7:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 9:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
8:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 10:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
9:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 11:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
10:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 12:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
11:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 1:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Washington DC and other cities
Time difference: Sao Paulo and other cities

Cities near Sao Paulo:
Rio de Janeiro

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Washington DC in USA and Sao Paulo in Brazil. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sao Paulo after selecting a time in Washington DC. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Washington DC and Sao Paulo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools