What is the time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Seoul, South Korea?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Washington DC and Seoul

Time difference between Washington DC, USA and Seoul, South Korea is:

+14:0 hours

Seoul is 14:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 1:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:00 pm in Seoul (same calendar day)
Seoul ↔ Washington DC
When it is in Washington DC,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC - USAMon, 20 February 2017 05:23 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Seoul - South KoreaTue, 21 February 2017 07:23 AM KST - Korea Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Washington DC to Seoul

Time difference between EST and KST


Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to Seoul? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and Seoul to find out the convenient timings.
 
Washington DC, District of Columbia time to Seoul, South Korea time converter
12:00 am EST Washington DC time = 2:00 pm KST Seoul time
1:00 am EST Washington DC time = 3:00 pm KST Seoul time
2:00 am EST Washington DC time = 4:00 pm KST Seoul time
3:00 am EST Washington DC time = 5:00 pm KST Seoul time
4:00 am EST Washington DC time = 6:00 pm KST Seoul time
5:00 am EST Washington DC time = 7:00 pm KST Seoul time
6:00 am EST Washington DC time = 8:00 pm KST Seoul time
7:00 am EST Washington DC time = 9:00 pm KST Seoul time
8:00 am EST Washington DC time = 10:00 pm KST Seoul time
9:00 am EST Washington DC time = 11:00 pm KST Seoul time
10:00 am EST Washington DC time = 12:00 am KST Seoul time
11:00 am EST Washington DC time = 1:00 am KST Seoul time
12:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 2:00 am KST Seoul time
1:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 3:00 am KST Seoul time
2:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 4:00 am KST Seoul time
3:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 5:00 am KST Seoul time
4:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 6:00 am KST Seoul time
5:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 7:00 am KST Seoul time
6:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 8:00 am KST Seoul time
7:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 9:00 am KST Seoul time
8:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 10:00 am KST Seoul time
9:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 11:00 am KST Seoul time
10:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 12:00 pm KST Seoul time
11:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 1:00 pm KST Seoul time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Washington DC and other cities
Time difference: Seoul and other cities

Cities near Seoul:
Incheon
Pyongyang

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Washington DC in USA and Seoul in South Korea. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Seoul after selecting a time in Washington DC. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Washington DC and Seoul. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools