What is the time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Tokyo, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Washington DC and Tokyo

Time difference between Washington DC, USA and Tokyo, Japan is:

+14:0 hours

Tokyo is 14:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 1:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:00 pm in Tokyo (same calendar day)
Tokyo ↔ Washington DC
When it is in Washington DC,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Washington DC - USAWed, 22 February 2017 10:21 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Tokyo - JapanThu, 23 February 2017 12:21 AM JST - Japan Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Washington DC to Tokyo

Time difference between EST and JST


Are You located in Washington DC and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tokyo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Washington DC and Tokyo to find out the convenient timings.
 
Washington DC, District of Columbia time to Tokyo, Japan time converter
12:00 am EST Washington DC time = 2:00 pm JST Tokyo time
1:00 am EST Washington DC time = 3:00 pm JST Tokyo time
2:00 am EST Washington DC time = 4:00 pm JST Tokyo time
3:00 am EST Washington DC time = 5:00 pm JST Tokyo time
4:00 am EST Washington DC time = 6:00 pm JST Tokyo time
5:00 am EST Washington DC time = 7:00 pm JST Tokyo time
6:00 am EST Washington DC time = 8:00 pm JST Tokyo time
7:00 am EST Washington DC time = 9:00 pm JST Tokyo time
8:00 am EST Washington DC time = 10:00 pm JST Tokyo time
9:00 am EST Washington DC time = 11:00 pm JST Tokyo time
10:00 am EST Washington DC time = 12:00 am JST Tokyo time
11:00 am EST Washington DC time = 1:00 am JST Tokyo time
12:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 2:00 am JST Tokyo time
1:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 3:00 am JST Tokyo time
2:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 4:00 am JST Tokyo time
3:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 5:00 am JST Tokyo time
4:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 6:00 am JST Tokyo time
5:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 7:00 am JST Tokyo time
6:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 8:00 am JST Tokyo time
7:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 9:00 am JST Tokyo time
8:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 10:00 am JST Tokyo time
9:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 11:00 am JST Tokyo time
10:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 12:00 pm JST Tokyo time
11:00 pm EST Washington DC time = 1:00 pm JST Tokyo time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Washington DC and other cities
Time difference: Tokyo and other cities

Cities near Tokyo:
Yokohama
Sendai

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Washington DC in USA and Tokyo in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Tokyo after selecting a time in Washington DC. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Washington DC and Tokyo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools