What is the time difference between Wellington, New Zealand and Charlotte, North Carolina?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Wellington time to Charlotte


Time difference between Wellington, New Zealand and Charlotte, USA is:

-17:0 hours

Wellington is 17:0 hours ahead of Charlotte
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Charlotte, it is 6:00 pm in Wellington (same calendar day)

Current time in Wellington is:
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 04:08 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
Time zone abbreviation:
NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 28 Sep 2014
DST ends on Sun, 05 Apr 2015

Charlotte current local time is:
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 11:08 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Time zone abbreviation:
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Wellington Restaurants and Hotels in Charlotte


Time difference between:


And:

 


Charlotte ↔ Wellington
When it is in Wellington,
Traveling to Charlotte? See other cities near Charlotte:
Time difference between Wellington and Richmond
Time difference between Wellington and Hephzibah
Time difference between Wellington and Crawfordville (GA)
Time difference between Wellington and Elberton
Distance from Wellington to Charlotte Convert Wellington NZDT time to other time zones Convert Charlotte EDT time to other time zones Wellington sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Charlotte Time difference between Wellington & other cities Charlotte time difference Time difference between New Zealand and USA
 

Time difference between NZDT and EDT

Are You located in Wellington and planning to chat or make a phone call to Charlotte? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Wellington and Charlotte to find out the convenient timings.

Wellington, New Zealand time to Charlotte, North Carolina time converter
12:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 7:00 am EDT Charlotte time
1:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 8:00 am EDT Charlotte time
2:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 9:00 am EDT Charlotte time
3:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 10:00 am EDT Charlotte time
4:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 11:00 am EDT Charlotte time
5:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 12:00 pm EDT Charlotte time
6:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 1:00 pm EDT Charlotte time
7:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 2:00 pm EDT Charlotte time
8:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 3:00 pm EDT Charlotte time
9:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 4:00 pm EDT Charlotte time
10:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 5:00 pm EDT Charlotte time
11:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 6:00 pm EDT Charlotte time
12:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 7:00 pm EDT Charlotte time
1:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 8:00 pm EDT Charlotte time
2:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 9:00 pm EDT Charlotte time
3:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 10:00 pm EDT Charlotte time
4:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 11:00 pm EDT Charlotte time
5:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 12:00 am EDT Charlotte time
6:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 1:00 am EDT Charlotte time
7:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 2:00 am EDT Charlotte time
8:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 3:00 am EDT Charlotte time
9:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 4:00 am EDT Charlotte time
10:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 5:00 am EDT Charlotte time
11:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 6:00 am EDT Charlotte time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools