What is the time difference between Wellington, New Zealand and Helena, Montana?

HZ > Time zone difference > Wellington and Helena

Time difference between Wellington, New Zealand and Helena, USA is:

-19:0 hours

Wellington is 19:0 hours ahead of Helena
That means when it is 1:00 am in Helena, it is 8:00 pm in Wellington (same calendar day)
Helena ↔ Wellington
When it is in Wellington,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
WellingtonThu, 30 March 2017 02:21 AM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
HelenaWed, 29 March 2017 07:21 AM MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Wellington to Helena

Time difference between NZDT and MDT

Are You located in Wellington and planning to chat or make a phone call to Helena? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Wellington and Helena to find out the convenient timings.
Wellington, New Zealand time to Helena, Montana time converter
12:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 5:00 am MDT Helena time
1:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 6:00 am MDT Helena time
2:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 7:00 am MDT Helena time
3:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 8:00 am MDT Helena time
4:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 9:00 am MDT Helena time
5:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 10:00 am MDT Helena time
6:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 11:00 am MDT Helena time
7:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 12:00 pm MDT Helena time
8:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 1:00 pm MDT Helena time
9:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 2:00 pm MDT Helena time
10:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 3:00 pm MDT Helena time
11:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 4:00 pm MDT Helena time
12:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 5:00 pm MDT Helena time
1:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 6:00 pm MDT Helena time
2:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 7:00 pm MDT Helena time
3:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 8:00 pm MDT Helena time
4:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 9:00 pm MDT Helena time
5:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 10:00 pm MDT Helena time
6:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 11:00 pm MDT Helena time
7:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 12:00 am MDT Helena time
8:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 1:00 am MDT Helena time
9:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 2:00 am MDT Helena time
10:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 3:00 am MDT Helena time
11:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 4:00 am MDT Helena time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Wellington in New Zealand and Helena in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Helena after selecting a time in Wellington.

Wellington:Helena:
New Zealand and USA time difference

Cities near Helena:

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Wellington and Helena.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools