What is the time difference between Wellington, New Zealand and Houston, Texas?

HZ > Time zone difference > Wellington and Houston

Time difference between Wellington, New Zealand and Houston, USA is:

-18:0 hours

Wellington is 18:0 hours ahead of Houston
That means when it is 1:00 am in Houston, it is 7:00 pm in Wellington (same calendar day)
Houston ↔ Wellington
When it is in Wellington,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
WellingtonSun, 26 March 2017 04:21 PM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
HoustonSat, 25 March 2017 10:21 PM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Wellington to Houston

Time difference between NZDT and CDT

Are You located in Wellington and planning to chat or make a phone call to Houston? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Wellington and Houston to find out the convenient timings.
Wellington, New Zealand time to Houston, Texas time converter
12:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 6:00 am CDT Houston time
1:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 7:00 am CDT Houston time
2:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 8:00 am CDT Houston time
3:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 9:00 am CDT Houston time
4:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 10:00 am CDT Houston time
5:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 11:00 am CDT Houston time
6:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 12:00 pm CDT Houston time
7:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 1:00 pm CDT Houston time
8:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 2:00 pm CDT Houston time
9:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 3:00 pm CDT Houston time
10:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 4:00 pm CDT Houston time
11:00 am NZDT Wellington time = 5:00 pm CDT Houston time
12:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 6:00 pm CDT Houston time
1:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 7:00 pm CDT Houston time
2:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 8:00 pm CDT Houston time
3:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 9:00 pm CDT Houston time
4:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 10:00 pm CDT Houston time
5:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 11:00 pm CDT Houston time
6:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 12:00 am CDT Houston time
7:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 1:00 am CDT Houston time
8:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 2:00 am CDT Houston time
9:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 3:00 am CDT Houston time
10:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 4:00 am CDT Houston time
11:00 pm NZDT Wellington time = 5:00 am CDT Houston time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Wellington in New Zealand and Houston in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Houston after selecting a time in Wellington.

Wellington:Houston:
New Zealand and USA time difference

Cities near Houston:
Fort Worth
Austin
Dallas
San Antonio
Arlington

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Wellington and Houston.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools