What is the time difference between Winnipeg, Canada and Toronto, Canada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Winnipeg and Toronto

Time difference between Winnipeg, Canada and Toronto, Canada is:

+1:0 hours
Toronto ↔ Winnipeg
When it is in Winnipeg,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Winnipeg - CanadaSun, 19 February 2017 05:55 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Toronto - CanadaSun, 19 February 2017 06:55 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Winnipeg to Toronto

Time difference between CST and EST


Are You located in Winnipeg and planning to chat or make a phone call to Toronto? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Winnipeg and Toronto to find out the convenient timings.
 
Winnipeg, Canada time to Toronto, Canada time converter
12:00 am CST Winnipeg time = 1:00 am EST Toronto time
1:00 am CST Winnipeg time = 2:00 am EST Toronto time
2:00 am CST Winnipeg time = 3:00 am EST Toronto time
3:00 am CST Winnipeg time = 4:00 am EST Toronto time
4:00 am CST Winnipeg time = 5:00 am EST Toronto time
5:00 am CST Winnipeg time = 6:00 am EST Toronto time
6:00 am CST Winnipeg time = 7:00 am EST Toronto time
7:00 am CST Winnipeg time = 8:00 am EST Toronto time
8:00 am CST Winnipeg time = 9:00 am EST Toronto time
9:00 am CST Winnipeg time = 10:00 am EST Toronto time
10:00 am CST Winnipeg time = 11:00 am EST Toronto time
11:00 am CST Winnipeg time = 12:00 pm EST Toronto time
12:00 pm CST Winnipeg time = 1:00 pm EST Toronto time
1:00 pm CST Winnipeg time = 2:00 pm EST Toronto time
2:00 pm CST Winnipeg time = 3:00 pm EST Toronto time
3:00 pm CST Winnipeg time = 4:00 pm EST Toronto time
4:00 pm CST Winnipeg time = 5:00 pm EST Toronto time
5:00 pm CST Winnipeg time = 6:00 pm EST Toronto time
6:00 pm CST Winnipeg time = 7:00 pm EST Toronto time
7:00 pm CST Winnipeg time = 8:00 pm EST Toronto time
8:00 pm CST Winnipeg time = 9:00 pm EST Toronto time
9:00 pm CST Winnipeg time = 10:00 pm EST Toronto time
10:00 pm CST Winnipeg time = 11:00 pm EST Toronto time
11:00 pm CST Winnipeg time = 12:00 am EST Toronto time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Winnipeg and other cities
Time difference: Toronto and other cities

Cities near Toronto:
Rochester
Brampton

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Winnipeg in Canada and Toronto in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Toronto after selecting a time in Winnipeg. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Winnipeg and Toronto. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools