India Standard Time to GMT / UTC time difference is 5 hours, 30 minutes

India Standard Time is 5 hours, 30 minutes ahead of GMT / UTC.
IST - India Standard Time
(5 hours, 30 minutes ahead of GMT / UTC)
05:42:38
Wednesday, March 22
Offset: UTC+5:30
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
(5 hours, 30 minutes behind India Standard Time)
05:42:38
Wednesday, March 22
Offset: UTC/GMT
Convert Other Time Zones






India Standard Time to GMT / UTC
12 AM India Standard Time = 6:30 PM previous day GMT / UTC
1 AM India Standard Time = 7:30 PM previous day GMT / UTC
2 AM India Standard Time = 8:30 PM previous day GMT / UTC
3 AM India Standard Time = 9:30 PM previous day GMT / UTC
4 AM India Standard Time = 10:30 PM previous day GMT / UTC
5 AM India Standard Time = 11:30 PM previous day GMT / UTC
6 AM India Standard Time = 12:30 AM GMT / UTC
7 AM India Standard Time = 1:30 AM GMT / UTC
8 AM India Standard Time = 2:30 AM GMT / UTC
9 AM India Standard Time = 3:30 AM GMT / UTC
10 AM India Standard Time = 4:30 AM GMT / UTC
11 AM India Standard Time = 5:30 AM GMT / UTC
12 PM India Standard Time = 6:30 AM GMT / UTC
1 PM India Standard Time = 7:30 AM GMT / UTC
2 PM India Standard Time = 8:30 AM GMT / UTC
3 PM India Standard Time = 9:30 AM GMT / UTC
4 PM India Standard Time = 10:30 AM GMT / UTC
5 PM India Standard Time = 11:30 AM GMT / UTC
6 PM India Standard Time = 12:30 PM GMT / UTC
7 PM India Standard Time = 1:30 PM GMT / UTC
8 PM India Standard Time = 2:30 PM GMT / UTC
9 PM India Standard Time = 3:30 PM GMT / UTC
10 PM India Standard Time = 4:30 PM GMT / UTC
11 PM India Standard Time = 5:30 PM GMT / UTC