MST to GMT / UTC time difference is 7 hours

! MST is not in use now. Currently MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) is observed in place of MST in most regions.
You may want to check MDT to GMT / UTC.

MST is 7 hours behind GMT / UTC.
MST - Mountain Standard Time
(7 hours behind GMT / UTC)
16:24:37
Tuesday, March 21
Offset: UTC-7
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
(7 hours ahead of MST)
16:24:37
Tuesday, March 21
Offset: UTC/GMT
Convert Other Time Zones






MST to GMT / UTC
12 AM MST = 7 AM GMT / UTC
1 AM MST = 8 AM GMT / UTC
2 AM MST = 9 AM GMT / UTC
3 AM MST = 10 AM GMT / UTC
4 AM MST = 11 AM GMT / UTC
5 AM MST = 12 PM GMT / UTC
6 AM MST = 1 PM GMT / UTC
7 AM MST = 2 PM GMT / UTC
8 AM MST = 3 PM GMT / UTC
9 AM MST = 4 PM GMT / UTC
10 AM MST = 5 PM GMT / UTC
11 AM MST = 6 PM GMT / UTC
12 PM MST = 7 PM GMT / UTC
1 PM MST = 8 PM GMT / UTC
2 PM MST = 9 PM GMT / UTC
3 PM MST = 10 PM GMT / UTC
4 PM MST = 11 PM GMT / UTC
5 PM MST = 12 AM next day GMT / UTC
6 PM MST = 1 AM next day GMT / UTC
7 PM MST = 2 AM next day GMT / UTC
8 PM MST = 3 AM next day GMT / UTC
9 PM MST = 4 AM next day GMT / UTC
10 PM MST = 5 AM next day GMT / UTC
11 PM MST = 6 AM next day GMT / UTC