BST - British Summer Time - London time zone converter

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Converter > BST - British Summer Time - London

Select a time in London to convert:





The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 1:00 pm (BST - British Summer Time) in London, England UK.
To convert time between other cities use the time difference calculator to the right. →
 
When it is 1:00 pm BST in London, it is ...


4:30 pm AFT in Afghanistan - Kabul
2:00 pm CEST in Albania - Tirane *
1:00 pm CET in Algeria - Algiers
1:00 am SST in American Samoa - Pago Pago
2:00 pm CEST in Andorra - Andorra La Vella *
1:00 pm WAT in Angola - Luanda
8:00 am AST in Anguilla - The Valley
8:00 am AST in Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns
9:00 am ART in Argentina - Buenos Aires
4:00 pm AMT in Armenia - Yerevan
8:00 am AST in Aruba - Oranjestad
10:00 pm AEST in Australia - ACT - Canberra
2:00 pm CEST in Austria - Vienna *
5:00 pm AZST in Azerbaijan - Baku *
8:00 am EDT in Bahamas - Nassau *
3:00 pm AST in Bahrain - Manama
6:00 pm BST in Bangladesh - Dhaka
8:00 am AST in Barbados - Bridgetown
3:00 pm in Belarus - Minsk
2:00 pm CEST in Belgium - Brussels *
6:00 am CST in Belize - Belmopan
1:00 pm WAT in Benin - Porto Novo
9:00 am ADT in Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda) *
6:00 pm BTT in Bhutan - Thimphu
8:00 am BOT in Bolivia - La Paz
2:00 pm CEST in Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo *
2:00 pm CAT in Botswana - Gaborone
9:00 am BRT in Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia
8:00 am AST in British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town
8:00 pm BNT in Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan
3:00 pm EEST in Bulgaria - Sofia *
12:00 pm GMT in Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou
2:00 pm CAT in Burundi - Bujumbura
7:00 pm ICT in Cambodia - Phnom Penh
1:00 pm WAT in Cameroon - Yaounde
8:00 am EDT in Canada - Ontario - Ottawa *
11:00 am CVT in Cape Verde - Praia
7:00 am EST in Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)
1:00 pm WAT in Central African Republic - Bangui
1:00 pm WAT in Chad - Ndjamena
9:00 am CLT in Chile - Santiago
8:00 pm CST in China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing
7:00 am COT in Colombia - Bogota
3:00 pm EAT in Comoros - Moroni
1:00 pm WAT in Congo - Brazzaville
1:00 pm WAT in Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa
2:00 am CKT in Cook Islands - Rarotonga
6:00 am CST in Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)
12:00 pm GMT in Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro
2:00 pm CEST in Croatia - Zagreb *
8:00 am CDT in Cuba - Havana *
8:00 am AST in Curacao - Willemstad
3:00 pm EEST in Cyprus - Nicosia *
2:00 pm CEST in Czech Republic - Prague *
2:00 pm CEST in Denmark - Copenhagen *
3:00 pm EAT in Djibouti - Djibouti
8:00 am AST in Dominica - Roseau
8:00 am AST in Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo
7:00 am ECT in Ecuador - Quito
2:00 pm EET in Egypt - Cairo
6:00 am CST in El Salvador - San Salvador
1:00 pm WAT in Equatorial Guinea - Malabo
3:00 pm EAT in Eritrea - Asmara
3:00 pm EEST in Estonia - Tallinn *
3:00 pm EAT in Ethiopia - Addis Ababa
9:00 am FKST in Falkland Islands - Stanley
1:00 pm WEST in Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn *
12:00 am FJT in Fiji - Suva
3:00 pm EEST in Finland - Helsinki *
2:00 pm CEST in France - Paris *
9:00 am GFT in French Guiana - Cayenne
2:00 am TAHT in French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete
1:00 pm WAT in Gabon - Libreville
12:00 pm GMT in Gambia - Banjul
3:00 pm EEST in Gaza Strip - Gaza *
4:00 pm GET in Georgia - Tbilisi
2:00 pm CEST in Germany - Berlin - Berlin *
12:00 pm GMT in Ghana - Accra
2:00 pm CEST in Gibraltar - Gibraltar *
3:00 pm EEST in Greece - Athens *
10:00 am WGST in Greenland - Nuuk *
8:00 am AST in Grenada - Saint Georges
8:00 am AST in Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre
6:00 am CST in Guatemala - Guatemala
12:00 pm GMT in Guinea - Conakry
12:00 pm GMT in Guinea Bissau - Bissau
8:00 am GYT in Guyana - Georgetown
8:00 am EDT in Haiti - Port-au-Prince *
6:00 am CST in Honduras - Tegucigalpa
8:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong - Hong Kong
2:00 pm CEST in Hungary - Budapest *
12:00 pm GMT in Iceland - Reykjavik
5:30 pm IST in India - Delhi - New Delhi
7:00 pm WIB in Indonesia - Java - Jakarta
4:30 pm IRDT in Iran - Tehran *
3:00 pm AST in Iraq - Baghdad
1:00 pm IST in Ireland - Dublin *
3:00 pm IDT in Israel - Jerusalem *
2:00 pm CEST in Italy - Rome *
7:00 am EST in Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)
9:00 pm JST in Japan - Tokyo
3:00 pm EEST in Jordan - Amman *
6:00 pm ALMT in Kazakhstan - Astana
3:00 pm EAT in Kenya - Nairobi
12:00 am GILT in Kiribati - Tarawa
2:00 pm CEST in Kosovo - Pristina *
3:00 pm AST in Kuwait - Kuwait City
6:00 pm KGT in Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek
7:00 pm ICT in Laos - Vientiane
3:00 pm EEST in Latvia - Riga *
3:00 pm EEST in Lebanon - Beirut *
2:00 pm SAST in Lesotho - Maseru
12:00 pm GMT in Liberia - Monrovia
2:00 pm EET in Libya - Tripoli
2:00 pm CEST in Liechtenstein - Vaduz *
3:00 pm EEST in Lithuania - Vilnius *
2:00 pm CEST in Luxembourg - Luxembourg *
2:00 pm CEST in Macedonia - Skopje *
3:00 pm EAT in Madagascar - Antananarivo
2:00 pm CAT in Malawi - Lilongwe
8:00 pm MYT in Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur
5:00 pm MVT in Maldives - Male
12:00 pm GMT in Mali - Bamako
2:00 pm CEST in Malta - Valletta *
12:00 am MHT in Marshall Islands - Majuro
8:00 am AST in Martinique - Fort-de-France
12:00 pm GMT in Mauritania - Nouakchott
4:00 pm MUT in Mauritius - Port Louis
3:00 pm EAT in Mayotte - Mamoutzou
7:00 am CDT in Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City *
11:00 pm PONT in Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir
3:00 pm EEST in Moldova - Kishinev *
2:00 pm CEST in Monaco - Monaco *
9:00 pm in Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar *
2:00 pm CEST in Montenegro - Podgorica *
8:00 am AST in Montserrat - Brades
12:00 pm WET in Morocco - Rabat
2:00 pm CAT in Mozambique - Maputo
6:30 pm MMT in Myanmar - Naypyidaw
1:00 pm WAT in Namibia - Windhoek
12:00 am in Nauru - Yaren
5:45 pm NPT in Nepal - Kathmandu
2:00 pm CEST in Netherlands - Amsterdam *
11:00 pm NCT in New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea
12:00 am NZST in New Zealand - Wellington
6:00 am CST in Nicaragua - Managua
1:00 pm WAT in Niger - Niamey
1:00 pm WAT in Nigeria - Abuja
1:00 am NUT in Niue - Alofi
11:30 pm NFT in Norfolk Island - Kingston
8:30 pm PYT in North Korea - Pyongyang
2:00 pm CEST in Norway - Oslo *
4:00 pm GST in Oman - Muscat
5:00 pm PKT in Pakistan - Islamabad
9:00 pm PWT in Palau - Melekeok
7:00 am EST in Panama - Panama
10:00 pm PGT in Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby
8:00 am PYT in Paraguay - Asuncion
7:00 am PET in Peru - Lima - Lima
8:00 pm PHT in Philippines - Manila
4:00 am PST in Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown
2:00 pm CEST in Poland - Warsaw *
1:00 pm WEST in Portugal - Lisbon *
8:00 am AST in Puerto Rico - San Juan
3:00 pm AST in Qatar - Doha
4:00 pm RET in Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis
3:00 pm EEST in Romania - Bucharest *
3:00 pm MSK in Russia - Moscow
2:00 pm CAT in Rwanda - Kigali
8:00 am AST in Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre
8:00 am AST in Saint Lucia - Castries
10:00 am PMDT in Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre *
8:00 am AST in Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown
1:00 am WST in Samoa - Apia
2:00 pm CEST in San Marino - San Marino *
12:00 pm GMT in Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome
3:00 pm AST in Saudi Arabia - Riyadh
12:00 pm GMT in Senegal - Dakar
2:00 pm CEST in Serbia - Belgrade *
4:00 pm SCT in Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)
12:00 pm GMT in Sierra Leone - Freetown
8:00 pm SGT in Singapore - Singapore
2:00 pm CEST in Slovakia - Bratislava *
2:00 pm CEST in Slovenia - Ljubljana *
11:00 pm SBT in Solomon Islands - Honiara
3:00 pm EAT in Somalia - Mogadishu
2:00 pm SAST in South Africa - Pretoria
9:00 pm KST in South Korea - Seoul
3:00 pm EAT in South Sudan - Juba
2:00 pm CEST in Spain - Madrid *
5:30 pm IST in Sri Lanka - Colombo
3:00 pm EAT in Sudan - Khartoum
9:00 am SRT in Suriname - Paramaribo
2:00 pm SAST in Swaziland - Mbabane
2:00 pm CEST in Sweden - Stockholm *
2:00 pm CEST in Switzerland - Bern *
3:00 pm EEST in Syria - Damascus *
8:00 pm CST in Taiwan - Taipei
5:00 pm TJT in Tajikistan - Dushanbe
3:00 pm EAT in Tanzania - Dodoma
7:00 pm ICT in Thailand - Bangkok
9:00 pm TLT in Timor Leste - Dili
12:00 pm GMT in Togo - Lome
2:00 am TKT in Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo
1:00 am in Tonga - Nukualofa
8:00 am AST in Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain
1:00 pm CET in Tunisia - Tunis
3:00 pm EEST in Turkey - Ankara *
5:00 pm TMT in Turkmenistan - Ashgabat
12:00 am TVT in Tuvalu - Funafuti
4:00 pm GST in UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi
3:00 pm EAT in Uganda - Kampala
3:00 pm EEST in Ukraine - Kiev *
9:00 am UYT in Uruguay - Montevideo
8:00 am EDT in USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC *
5:00 pm UZT in Uzbekistan - Tashkent
11:00 pm VUT in Vanuatu - Port Vila
2:00 pm CEST in Vatican City State - Vatican City *
7:30 am VET in Venezuela - Caracas
7:00 pm ICT in Vietnam - Hanoi
3:00 pm EEST in West Bank - Bethlehem *
12:00 pm WT - in Western Sahara - El Aaiun
3:00 pm AST in Yemen - Sana
2:00 pm CAT in Zambia - Lusaka
2:00 pm CAT in Zimbabwe - Harare

* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.


 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools