IST - India Standard Time - New Delhi time zone converter

HZ > Converter > IST - India Standard Time - New Delhi


The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 1:00 pm (IST - India Standard Time) in New Delhi, Delhi India
Select a different time in New Delhi to convert:



 
When it is 1:00 pm IST in New Delhi, it is ...

12:00 pm AFT in Afghanistan - Kabul
9:30 am CEST in Albania - Tirane *
8:30 am CET in Algeria - Algiers
8:30 pm SST in American Samoa - Pago Pago
9:30 am CEST in Andorra - Andorra La Vella *
8:30 am WAT in Angola - Luanda
3:30 am AST in Anguilla - The Valley
3:30 am AST in Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns
4:30 am ART in Argentina - Buenos Aires
11:30 am AMT in Armenia - Yerevan
3:30 am AST in Aruba - Oranjestad
6:30 pm AEDT in Australia - ACT - Canberra *
9:30 am CEST in Austria - Vienna *
11:30 am AZT in Azerbaijan - Baku
3:30 am EDT in Bahamas - Nassau *
10:30 am AST in Bahrain - Manama
1:30 pm BST in Bangladesh - Dhaka
3:30 am AST in Barbados - Bridgetown
10:30 am in Belarus - Minsk
9:30 am CEST in Belgium - Brussels *
1:30 am CST in Belize - Belmopan
8:30 am WAT in Benin - Porto Novo
4:30 am ADT in Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda) *
1:30 pm BTT in Bhutan - Thimphu
3:30 am BOT in Bolivia - La Paz
9:30 am CEST in Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo *
9:30 am CAT in Botswana - Gaborone
4:30 am BRT in Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia
3:30 am AST in British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town
3:30 pm BNT in Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan
10:30 am EEST in Bulgaria - Sofia *
7:30 am GMT in Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou
9:30 am CAT in Burundi - Bujumbura
2:30 pm ICT in Cambodia - Phnom Penh
8:30 am WAT in Cameroon - Yaounde
3:30 am EDT in Canada - Ontario - Ottawa *
6:30 am CVT in Cape Verde - Praia
2:30 am EST in Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)
8:30 am WAT in Central African Republic - Bangui
8:30 am WAT in Chad - Ndjamena
4:30 am CLST in Chile - Santiago *
3:30 pm CST in China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing
2:30 am COT in Colombia - Bogota
10:30 am EAT in Comoros - Moroni
8:30 am WAT in Congo - Brazzaville
8:30 am WAT in Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa
9:30 pm CKT in Cook Islands - Rarotonga
1:30 am CST in Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)
7:30 am GMT in Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro
9:30 am CEST in Croatia - Zagreb *
3:30 am CDT in Cuba - Havana *
3:30 am AST in Curacao - Willemstad
10:30 am EEST in Cyprus - Nicosia *
9:30 am CEST in Czech Republic - Prague *
9:30 am CEST in Denmark - Copenhagen *
10:30 am EAT in Djibouti - Djibouti
3:30 am AST in Dominica - Roseau
3:30 am AST in Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo
2:30 am ECT in Ecuador - Quito
9:30 am EET in Egypt - Cairo
1:30 am CST in El Salvador - San Salvador
8:30 am WAT in Equatorial Guinea - Malabo
10:30 am EAT in Eritrea - Asmara
10:30 am EEST in Estonia - Tallinn *
10:30 am EAT in Ethiopia - Addis Ababa
4:30 am FKST in Falkland Islands - Stanley
8:30 am WEST in Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn *
7:30 pm FJT in Fiji - Suva
10:30 am EEST in Finland - Helsinki *
9:30 am CEST in France - Paris *
4:30 am GFT in French Guiana - Cayenne
9:30 pm TAHT in French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete
12:30 pm TFT in French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais
8:30 am WAT in Gabon - Libreville
7:30 am GMT in Gambia - Banjul
10:30 am EEST in Gaza Strip - Gaza *
11:30 am GET in Georgia - Tbilisi
9:30 am CEST in Germany - Berlin - Berlin *
7:30 am GMT in Ghana - Accra
9:30 am CEST in Gibraltar - Gibraltar *
10:30 am EEST in Greece - Athens *
5:30 am WGST in Greenland - Nuuk *
3:30 am AST in Grenada - Saint Georges
3:30 am AST in Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre
1:30 am CST in Guatemala - Guatemala
7:30 am GMT in Guinea - Conakry
7:30 am GMT in Guinea Bissau - Bissau
3:30 am GYT in Guyana - Georgetown
2:30 am EST in Haiti - Port-au-Prince
1:30 am CST in Honduras - Tegucigalpa
3:30 pm HKT in Hong Kong - Hong Kong
9:30 am CEST in Hungary - Budapest *
7:30 am GMT in Iceland - Reykjavik
2:30 pm WIB in Indonesia - Java - Jakarta
12:00 pm IRDT in Iran - Tehran *
10:30 am AST in Iraq - Baghdad
8:30 am IST in Ireland - Dublin *
10:30 am IDT in Israel - Jerusalem *
9:30 am CEST in Italy - Rome *
2:30 am EST in Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)
4:30 pm JST in Japan - Tokyo
9:30 am EET in Jordan - Amman
1:30 pm ALMT in Kazakhstan - Astana
10:30 am EAT in Kenya - Nairobi
7:30 pm GILT in Kiribati - Tarawa
9:30 am CEST in Kosovo - Pristina *
10:30 am AST in Kuwait - Kuwait City
1:30 pm KGT in Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek
2:30 pm ICT in Laos - Vientiane
10:30 am EEST in Latvia - Riga *
10:30 am EEST in Lebanon - Beirut *
9:30 am SAST in Lesotho - Maseru
7:30 am GMT in Liberia - Monrovia
9:30 am EET in Libya - Tripoli
9:30 am CEST in Liechtenstein - Vaduz *
10:30 am EEST in Lithuania - Vilnius *
9:30 am CEST in Luxembourg - Luxembourg *
9:30 am CEST in Macedonia - Skopje *
10:30 am EAT in Madagascar - Antananarivo
9:30 am CAT in Malawi - Lilongwe
3:30 pm MYT in Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur
12:30 pm MVT in Maldives - Male
7:30 am GMT in Mali - Bamako
9:30 am CEST in Malta - Valletta *
7:30 pm MHT in Marshall Islands - Majuro
3:30 am AST in Martinique - Fort-de-France
7:30 am GMT in Mauritania - Nouakchott
11:30 am MUT in Mauritius - Port Louis
10:30 am EAT in Mayotte - Mamoutzou
1:30 am CST in Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City
6:30 pm PONT in Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir
10:30 am EEST in Moldova - Kishinev *
9:30 am CEST in Monaco - Monaco *
3:30 pm ULAT in Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar
9:30 am CEST in Montenegro - Podgorica *
3:30 am AST in Montserrat - Brades
8:30 am WEST in Morocco - Rabat *
9:30 am CAT in Mozambique - Maputo
2:00 pm MMT in Myanmar - Naypyidaw
9:30 am WAST in Namibia - Windhoek *
7:30 pm in Nauru - Yaren
1:15 pm NPT in Nepal - Kathmandu
9:30 am CEST in Netherlands - Amsterdam *
6:30 pm NCT in New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea
8:30 pm NZDT in New Zealand - Wellington *
1:30 am CST in Nicaragua - Managua
8:30 am WAT in Niger - Niamey
8:30 am WAT in Nigeria - Abuja
8:30 pm NUT in Niue - Alofi
7:00 pm NFT in Norfolk Island - Kingston
4:00 pm PYT in North Korea - Pyongyang
9:30 am CEST in Norway - Oslo *
11:30 am GST in Oman - Muscat
12:30 pm PKT in Pakistan - Islamabad
4:30 pm PWT in Palau - Melekeok
2:30 am EST in Panama - Panama
5:30 pm PGT in Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby
3:30 am PYT in Paraguay - Asuncion
2:30 am PET in Peru - Lima - Lima
3:30 pm PHT in Philippines - Manila
11:30 pm PST in Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown
9:30 am CEST in Poland - Warsaw *
8:30 am WEST in Portugal - Lisbon *
3:30 am AST in Puerto Rico - San Juan
10:30 am AST in Qatar - Doha
11:30 am RET in Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis
10:30 am EEST in Romania - Bucharest *
10:30 am MSK in Russia - Moscow
9:30 am CAT in Rwanda - Kigali
3:30 am AST in Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre
3:30 am AST in Saint Lucia - Castries
5:30 am PMDT in Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre *
3:30 am AST in Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown
9:30 pm WST in Samoa - Apia *
9:30 am CEST in San Marino - San Marino *
7:30 am GMT in Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome
10:30 am AST in Saudi Arabia - Riyadh
7:30 am GMT in Senegal - Dakar
9:30 am CEST in Serbia - Belgrade *
11:30 am SCT in Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)
7:30 am GMT in Sierra Leone - Freetown
3:30 pm SGT in Singapore - Singapore
9:30 am CEST in Slovakia - Bratislava *
9:30 am CEST in Slovenia - Ljubljana *
6:30 pm SBT in Solomon Islands - Honiara
10:30 am EAT in Somalia - Mogadishu
9:30 am SAST in South Africa - Pretoria
4:30 pm KST in South Korea - Seoul
10:30 am EAT in South Sudan - Juba
9:30 am CEST in Spain - Madrid *
1:00 pm IST in Sri Lanka - Colombo
10:30 am EAT in Sudan - Khartoum
4:30 am SRT in Suriname - Paramaribo
9:30 am SAST in Swaziland - Mbabane
9:30 am CEST in Sweden - Stockholm *
9:30 am CEST in Switzerland - Bern *
9:30 am EET in Syria - Damascus
3:30 pm CST in Taiwan - Taipei
12:30 pm TJT in Tajikistan - Dushanbe
10:30 am EAT in Tanzania - Dodoma
2:30 pm ICT in Thailand - Bangkok
4:30 pm TLT in Timor Leste - Dili
7:30 am GMT in Togo - Lome
9:30 pm TKT in Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo
8:30 pm TOT in Tonga - Nukualofa
3:30 am AST in Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain
8:30 am CET in Tunisia - Tunis
10:30 am TRT in Turkey - Ankara
12:30 pm TMT in Turkmenistan - Ashgabat
7:30 pm TVT in Tuvalu - Funafuti
11:30 am GST in UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi
10:30 am EAT in Uganda - Kampala
8:30 am BST in UK - England - London *
10:30 am EEST in Ukraine - Kiev *
4:30 am UYT in Uruguay - Montevideo
3:30 am EDT in USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC *
12:30 pm UZT in Uzbekistan - Tashkent
6:30 pm VUT in Vanuatu - Port Vila
9:30 am CEST in Vatican City State - Vatican City *
3:30 am VET in Venezuela - Caracas
2:30 pm ICT in Vietnam - Hanoi
10:30 am EEST in West Bank - Bethlehem *
8:30 am WST in Western Sahara - El Aaiun *
10:30 am AST in Yemen - Sana
9:30 am CAT in Zambia - Lusaka
9:30 am CAT in Zimbabwe - Harare

* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools