SGT - Singapore Time - Singapore time zone converter

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Converter > SGT - Singapore Time - Singapore

Select a time in Singapore to convert:





The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 1:00 pm (SGT - Singapore Time) in Singapore, Singapore.
To convert time between other cities use the time difference calculator to the right. →
 
When it is 1:00 pm SGT in Singapore, it is ...


9:30 am AFT in Afghanistan - Kabul
7:00 am CEST in Albania - Tirane *
6:00 am CET in Algeria - Algiers
6:00 pm SST in American Samoa - Pago Pago
7:00 am CEST in Andorra - Andorra La Vella *
6:00 am WAT in Angola - Luanda
1:00 am AST in Anguilla - The Valley
1:00 am AST in Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns
2:00 am ART in Argentina - Buenos Aires
9:00 am AMT in Armenia - Yerevan
1:00 am AST in Aruba - Oranjestad
3:00 pm AEST in Australia - ACT - Canberra
7:00 am CEST in Austria - Vienna *
10:00 am AZST in Azerbaijan - Baku *
1:00 am EDT in Bahamas - Nassau *
8:00 am AST in Bahrain - Manama
11:00 am BST in Bangladesh - Dhaka
1:00 am AST in Barbados - Bridgetown
8:00 am in Belarus - Minsk
7:00 am CEST in Belgium - Brussels *
11:00 pm CST in Belize - Belmopan
6:00 am WAT in Benin - Porto Novo
2:00 am ADT in Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda) *
11:00 am BTT in Bhutan - Thimphu
1:00 am BOT in Bolivia - La Paz
7:00 am CEST in Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo *
7:00 am CAT in Botswana - Gaborone
2:00 am BRT in Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia
1:00 am AST in British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town
1:00 pm BNT in Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan
8:00 am EEST in Bulgaria - Sofia *
5:00 am GMT in Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou
7:00 am CAT in Burundi - Bujumbura
12:00 pm ICT in Cambodia - Phnom Penh
6:00 am WAT in Cameroon - Yaounde
1:00 am EDT in Canada - Ontario - Ottawa *
4:00 am CVT in Cape Verde - Praia
12:00 am EST in Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)
6:00 am WAT in Central African Republic - Bangui
6:00 am WAT in Chad - Ndjamena
2:00 am CLT in Chile - Santiago
1:00 pm CST in China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing
12:00 am COT in Colombia - Bogota
8:00 am EAT in Comoros - Moroni
6:00 am WAT in Congo - Brazzaville
6:00 am WAT in Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa
7:00 pm CKT in Cook Islands - Rarotonga
11:00 pm CST in Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)
5:00 am GMT in Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro
7:00 am CEST in Croatia - Zagreb *
1:00 am CDT in Cuba - Havana *
1:00 am AST in Curacao - Willemstad
8:00 am EEST in Cyprus - Nicosia *
7:00 am CEST in Czech Republic - Prague *
7:00 am CEST in Denmark - Copenhagen *
8:00 am EAT in Djibouti - Djibouti
1:00 am AST in Dominica - Roseau
1:00 am AST in Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo
12:00 am ECT in Ecuador - Quito
7:00 am EET in Egypt - Cairo
11:00 pm CST in El Salvador - San Salvador
6:00 am WAT in Equatorial Guinea - Malabo
8:00 am EAT in Eritrea - Asmara
8:00 am EEST in Estonia - Tallinn *
8:00 am EAT in Ethiopia - Addis Ababa
2:00 am FKST in Falkland Islands - Stanley
6:00 am WEST in Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn *
5:00 pm FJT in Fiji - Suva
8:00 am EEST in Finland - Helsinki *
7:00 am CEST in France - Paris *
2:00 am GFT in French Guiana - Cayenne
7:00 pm TAHT in French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete
6:00 am WAT in Gabon - Libreville
5:00 am GMT in Gambia - Banjul
8:00 am EEST in Gaza Strip - Gaza *
9:00 am GET in Georgia - Tbilisi
7:00 am CEST in Germany - Berlin - Berlin *
5:00 am GMT in Ghana - Accra
7:00 am CEST in Gibraltar - Gibraltar *
8:00 am EEST in Greece - Athens *
3:00 am WGST in Greenland - Nuuk *
1:00 am AST in Grenada - Saint Georges
1:00 am AST in Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre
11:00 pm CST in Guatemala - Guatemala
5:00 am GMT in Guinea - Conakry
5:00 am GMT in Guinea Bissau - Bissau
1:00 am GYT in Guyana - Georgetown
1:00 am EDT in Haiti - Port-au-Prince *
11:00 pm CST in Honduras - Tegucigalpa
1:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong - Hong Kong
7:00 am CEST in Hungary - Budapest *
5:00 am GMT in Iceland - Reykjavik
10:30 am IST in India - Delhi - New Delhi
12:00 pm WIB in Indonesia - Java - Jakarta
9:30 am IRDT in Iran - Tehran *
8:00 am AST in Iraq - Baghdad
6:00 am IST in Ireland - Dublin *
8:00 am IDT in Israel - Jerusalem *
7:00 am CEST in Italy - Rome *
12:00 am EST in Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)
2:00 pm JST in Japan - Tokyo
8:00 am EEST in Jordan - Amman *
11:00 am ALMT in Kazakhstan - Astana
8:00 am EAT in Kenya - Nairobi
5:00 pm GILT in Kiribati - Tarawa
7:00 am CEST in Kosovo - Pristina *
8:00 am AST in Kuwait - Kuwait City
11:00 am KGT in Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek
12:00 pm ICT in Laos - Vientiane
8:00 am EEST in Latvia - Riga *
8:00 am EEST in Lebanon - Beirut *
7:00 am SAST in Lesotho - Maseru
5:00 am GMT in Liberia - Monrovia
7:00 am EET in Libya - Tripoli
7:00 am CEST in Liechtenstein - Vaduz *
8:00 am EEST in Lithuania - Vilnius *
7:00 am CEST in Luxembourg - Luxembourg *
7:00 am CEST in Macedonia - Skopje *
8:00 am EAT in Madagascar - Antananarivo
7:00 am CAT in Malawi - Lilongwe
1:00 pm MYT in Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur
10:00 am MVT in Maldives - Male
5:00 am GMT in Mali - Bamako
7:00 am CEST in Malta - Valletta *
5:00 pm MHT in Marshall Islands - Majuro
1:00 am AST in Martinique - Fort-de-France
5:00 am GMT in Mauritania - Nouakchott
9:00 am MUT in Mauritius - Port Louis
8:00 am EAT in Mayotte - Mamoutzou
12:00 am CDT in Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City *
4:00 pm PONT in Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir
8:00 am EEST in Moldova - Kishinev *
7:00 am CEST in Monaco - Monaco *
2:00 pm in Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar *
7:00 am CEST in Montenegro - Podgorica *
1:00 am AST in Montserrat - Brades
5:00 am WET in Morocco - Rabat
7:00 am CAT in Mozambique - Maputo
11:30 am MMT in Myanmar - Naypyidaw
6:00 am WAT in Namibia - Windhoek
5:00 pm in Nauru - Yaren
10:45 am NPT in Nepal - Kathmandu
7:00 am CEST in Netherlands - Amsterdam *
4:00 pm NCT in New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea
5:00 pm NZST in New Zealand - Wellington
11:00 pm CST in Nicaragua - Managua
6:00 am WAT in Niger - Niamey
6:00 am WAT in Nigeria - Abuja
6:00 pm NUT in Niue - Alofi
4:30 pm NFT in Norfolk Island - Kingston
1:30 pm PYT in North Korea - Pyongyang
7:00 am CEST in Norway - Oslo *
9:00 am GST in Oman - Muscat
10:00 am PKT in Pakistan - Islamabad
2:00 pm PWT in Palau - Melekeok
12:00 am EST in Panama - Panama
3:00 pm PGT in Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby
1:00 am PYT in Paraguay - Asuncion
12:00 am PET in Peru - Lima - Lima
1:00 pm PHT in Philippines - Manila
9:00 pm PST in Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown
7:00 am CEST in Poland - Warsaw *
6:00 am WEST in Portugal - Lisbon *
1:00 am AST in Puerto Rico - San Juan
8:00 am AST in Qatar - Doha
9:00 am RET in Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis
8:00 am EEST in Romania - Bucharest *
8:00 am MSK in Russia - Moscow
7:00 am CAT in Rwanda - Kigali
1:00 am AST in Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre
1:00 am AST in Saint Lucia - Castries
3:00 am PMDT in Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre *
1:00 am AST in Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown
6:00 pm WST in Samoa - Apia
7:00 am CEST in San Marino - San Marino *
5:00 am GMT in Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome
8:00 am AST in Saudi Arabia - Riyadh
5:00 am GMT in Senegal - Dakar
7:00 am CEST in Serbia - Belgrade *
9:00 am SCT in Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)
5:00 am GMT in Sierra Leone - Freetown
7:00 am CEST in Slovakia - Bratislava *
7:00 am CEST in Slovenia - Ljubljana *
4:00 pm SBT in Solomon Islands - Honiara
8:00 am EAT in Somalia - Mogadishu
7:00 am SAST in South Africa - Pretoria
2:00 pm KST in South Korea - Seoul
8:00 am EAT in South Sudan - Juba
7:00 am CEST in Spain - Madrid *
10:30 am IST in Sri Lanka - Colombo
8:00 am EAT in Sudan - Khartoum
2:00 am SRT in Suriname - Paramaribo
7:00 am SAST in Swaziland - Mbabane
7:00 am CEST in Sweden - Stockholm *
7:00 am CEST in Switzerland - Bern *
8:00 am EEST in Syria - Damascus *
1:00 pm CST in Taiwan - Taipei
10:00 am TJT in Tajikistan - Dushanbe
8:00 am EAT in Tanzania - Dodoma
12:00 pm ICT in Thailand - Bangkok
2:00 pm TLT in Timor Leste - Dili
5:00 am GMT in Togo - Lome
7:00 pm TKT in Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo
6:00 pm in Tonga - Nukualofa
1:00 am AST in Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain
6:00 am CET in Tunisia - Tunis
8:00 am EEST in Turkey - Ankara *
10:00 am TMT in Turkmenistan - Ashgabat
5:00 pm TVT in Tuvalu - Funafuti
9:00 am GST in UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi
8:00 am EAT in Uganda - Kampala
6:00 am BST in UK - England - London *
8:00 am EEST in Ukraine - Kiev *
2:00 am UYT in Uruguay - Montevideo
1:00 am EDT in USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC *
10:00 am UZT in Uzbekistan - Tashkent
4:00 pm VUT in Vanuatu - Port Vila
7:00 am CEST in Vatican City State - Vatican City *
12:30 am VET in Venezuela - Caracas
12:00 pm ICT in Vietnam - Hanoi
8:00 am EEST in West Bank - Bethlehem *
5:00 am WT - in Western Sahara - El Aaiun
8:00 am AST in Yemen - Sana
7:00 am CAT in Zambia - Lusaka
7:00 am CAT in Zimbabwe - Harare

* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.


 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools